NEW CUSTOMER? USE CODE JACNEW10 FOR 10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER
35mm Blank Cartomizers

Further information

  • ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
  • SAFETY INFORMATION

Video

5 x Blank Cartomizers 35mm

FREE DELIVERY on all UK orders over £40

4.7
142 Reviews 142
  • Description

    A pack of 5 blank long-lasting 35mm e-cigarette cartomisers.

    • These carts are supplied empty ready to be filled with the e-liquid of your choice.
    • Available in two stylish colours - black and white. *Please note we will be moving to black only in the coming weeks.
    • Our standard 35mm carts have an 808 connection, and are suitable for use with our range of V3i and Vgo2 batteries. An adapter is available in order to make them compatible with the JAC vapour 510 range of batteries if necessary.
    • All JAC Vapour cartomisers can be refilled approximately 10 times before they will need replaced.
  • Delivery

    Coronavirus Update

    Please note, due to the ongoing Covid-19 outbreak, Royal Mail are advising customers to be prepared for instances of disruption and delay in the network. While we are operating as normal and aim to ship your order as quickly as possible, we unfortunately have no control over localised postal delays and therefore advise customers to order in plenty of time to allow for such delays in service.

    Deliveries may arrive later than stated on the site, and outwith the usual delivery timescales. Unfortunately we will not be able to reimburse postage costs in such instances during this period, and the normal timescales that dictate when Royal Mail will consider a parcel as lost are suspended due to significant disruption in the postal network and at Customs in various territories around the world. We hope our customers understand that these are unprecedented times, and while we and Royal Mail aim to meet regular timescales they can’t be guaranteed.

    POPULAR TRACKED: (3 to 5 working days) *Delays possible

    RAPID TRACKED: (1 to 2 working days) *Delays possible

    STANDARD NON-TRACKED: (3 to 5 working days)*Delays possible

    ROYAL MAIL 1ST CLASS (NON-TRACKED): (1 to 2 working days)*Delays possible

    ROYAL MAIL 2ND CLASS (NON-TRACKED): (2 to 3 working days) *Delays possible

    Please note, orders placed after 1pm on Friday will ship Monday morning. We try to ship everything ordered before 1pm on the same day, however this is not always guaranteed.

    More info on UK and international deliveries

  • Returns

    Coronavirus Update

    For the next wee while, there will be one area where we shall have to make to make some changes to how we work, and that is our approach to customer returns.

    We’ll do our utmost to diagnose and troubleshoot problems remotely and ask for your assistance in providing photographs or videos to help to do so. This will ensure that where required we can continue to issue replacements. Should we need to get your device back for assessment. we will endeavour to process your return as quickly as possible, but please allow for delays while we continue to work in large part remotely.

    Any 14 day returns (due to a change of mind etc) will be authorised as normal, but please allow up to an additional week for these to be processed.

    None of this affects your statutory rights, or our 14 day no quibble returns policy, but we ask customers to be patient while we do our best to process things as quickly as possible.

    14 Day Money Back Guarantee and Warranty

    More information on our returns policy

Choose your options

Item Quantity
35mm - Blank - empty (black)
£6.59

Customer Reviews for the 5 x Blank Cartomizers 35mm

  • lack of cartomisers Grrrrr - by ronald, 9 August 2020
    5
    Why have you never any cartomizers for virgin tobacco prefilled or empty i have four batteries crying out for them it`s been ages now
    been a customer for a long time now it looks like i`ll have to move companies R Trigg......................JAC Vapour Ltd: Sorry for the wait, but the cartomisers have been one of the products affected by the current situation with the virus, and have proved difficult to keep in stock. We do have restock of some flavours of prefilled now, but unfortunately that will be the last of the pre-filled we can get as the manufacturing are no longer able to fill in small volumes. We are one of the only businesses left that still do pre-filled carts, and we have continued these for as long as possible for our customers. We will continue to stock the blank carts along with the eliquid flavours to fill the carts with, we also have a new pre-filled auto device in development, that should be complete by the end of the year.
  • Production quality erratic. - by George, 17 February 2020
    3
    Does the job but unfortunately you can get more than a few duds at times. Not uncommon to get two duds from a five pack. However, good ones last a while. Practically the only supplier still doing these so little choice..........JAC Vapour: Thanks for the feedback, we monitor any issues, and if you have 2 duds per packet that is unusual, so I would contact customer service, they will be able to help and replace any duds. Currently after checking logs we only have 1 similar report in the last 3 months, and that may be yourself if you have already contacted customer service. My guess would be to check the battery, is that older than 6 months? As it is more likely to be a connection problem than a cart issue, if you are seeing carts juts not firing. Customer service will help with all this and get to the bottom of the issue for you.
  • Shame... ! - by Bill, 18 September 2019
    3
    Usually quite reliable. Unfortunately these have now been out of stock for so long I guess they have been discontinued. Which is a shame................JAC Vapour Ltd: The product is being re-stocked, unfortunately our production line made a mistake with the last batch, and they made the batch as low resistance, there is actually only a 0.2ohm difference in resistance they are 2.2-2.4 instead of the standard ones which are 2.4-2.5, you may not even notice a difference, we had in fact stopped stocking the low resistance ones as the difference was so little, however now we have put them back in stock until the new production of the standard ones finish. The low resistance blank carts can be found here: https://www.jacvapour.com/35mm-empty-low-resistance-5-pack
  • They've stopped working!! - by Richard, 5 April 2019
    1
    Dont know what's going on here, but 8 out of the last 10 carts I've tried haven't worked. I've gone through 7 tonight!! Only 2 out of the last packet worked and got a delivery today where none of them worked at all!! Tried 3 different batteries, different liquids and even went back to the cart that was about to go in the bin (and still works!).....................JAC Vapour Ltd: Please contact CS, I think this is unlikely to be a cart issue, it will no doubt be a connector on the battery, it may have been pushed in a bit and not making proper contact with carts. if you speak to CS they will get to the bottom of it, and replace anything that needs replacing.
  • Great way to replace that smoking effect. - by Gary, 26 September 2017
    4
    I moved form the pre-filled carts to these back in 2013 to see if I could continue to stay off the fags and spend as little money as possible! Did the job for me & my family, little mess and usually lasted me about 3 weeks when refilling every 2 days. Great stuff and good to see them still going.
  • Disappointed - by jo , 3 July 2017
    2
    Having ordered these after the low resistence were out of stock i have to agree with the other reviews. The quality has really fallen and i do not want to go back to these. The burnt taste is almost instant with these now which i do not get with the low resistance carts. I cant help feeling that Jac vapour as a whole has really dropped in quality and i have started to try out other brands, im so disappointed as I started with Jac vapour 4 years ago and have never been tempted to go else where until now! Come on Jac vapour!!...............................JAC Vapour Ltd: Thank you for review, and I can say nothing has changed with the design, it's still identical and produced by the same manufacturing line, we have tested carts here and can't replicate the issue ourselves. If you contact, customer service, they will replace any carts, and if you want you can also try the newer V4 tank, as you may find this is better, most customers do, plus it's low resistance. Thanks for the review.
  • very nice to use - by Neville, 5 March 2017
    5
    these blank caets arevery good and they make your liquid taste nice has well.
  • Must Buy - by Ria, 18 November 2016
    3
    Great product! I love being able to have my own flavours- It keeps me interested in my Jacvapour. There a big range of flavours to chose from, the cartomisers have the ideal drag-force when using them which make them feel like a real cigarette, and I love that I can use different coloured bungs to keep my flavours seperate.
  • Quality issue. - by Graham, 29 October 2016
    3
    I have been using these carts for years and years, and have always returned to them as my standard vape after trying various mods/tanks.
    They were excellent, but the last batch I bought have performed poorly; they don't last nearly as long as they used to (some gave up after 2 fills), and the hit/vapour is often reduced. I really hope that this is some sort of manufacturing "glitch" - I seriously don't want to have to find another product.
    Come on Jacvapour - there is definitely a problem with these carts - this should be the five star product we know and love!...........................JAC Vapour: Please contact support and they will replace any duff carts for you, if something goes wrong in production it tends to affect quite a bit in the pack, as they are made one after another, so this could explain a few duffs, and it does occur in mass production, we will replace for free though.
  • Drop in quality? Previous customer review. - by NICOLA, 15 September 2016
    3
    I have to agree with Julie that there appears to have been a change in the performance of these cartridges. I know it's not the batteries as I swapped them all for new ones thinking this may be the reason, but no change. The cartridges do not seem to last as long with the hit going acrid sometimes within a day and I used to get a week out of them. I have even had a couple where there was something wrong with the thread and they wouldn't screw onto the battery. I haven't changed anything else, if the make up of the eliquid has changed in any way that may affect their performance - I wouldn't know..........JAC Vapour Ltd: The design has definitely not changed, we have taken various random samples apart and they are the same, we have also tested at our end, in fact I did the testing myself and I'm unable to re-create the issue, we will keep an eye on things though, and if you have any bad carts let customer service know and they will replace them. It could be a hiccup in the production line, but I was unable to find an issue when selecting 5 random packs from the batch.

View all customer reviews Write a customer review

You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.