Wee VIM Vape Mod Only £5 With a Pack of Vape PODs

8 Item(s)

  • Lovely device - by Vivien, 28 April 2019
    5
    What a lovely device - fits nice in the hand and has a good MTL draw - but I made a mistake with the pods and did not realise they were much stronger than I am used to - my error, and found them too harsh for me. So now I will buy a tank for the unit - use my strength of eliquid and enjoy..............JAC: Yes the pods have a big kick, and becuase they are nicsalts it's instant, it can be too much if you attempt to vape normally with them, you need to thik of them more like real cigs and take a few drags then put away until you feel like your ready for another 'cig' Normal vaping you tend to chug away, and it takes longer to build in your system. I hope this helps. I use the pods, for when I am going out and want to keep things simple, but continue to use the refillable tank at other points, with normal juice, also I use in the morning with a coffee, for that kick start to the day.
  • worth it - by Craig Massey, 21 March 2019
    4
    great value little ecig, I have no complaints, however in the end I moved onto the full vim, as it has more features and a bigger battery, this is now my back up and gets nicked by my wife most of the time.
  • so simple and easy, thanks to sarah for many questions I had - Misha - by so simple and easy, thanks to sarah for many questions I had - Misha, 14 March 2019
    5
    so simple and easy, thanks to sarah for many questions I had - Misha
  • vim is better, but still very good for the price - by Lucy, 8 March 2019
    4
    Got one of these on the offer, at £13 there's not nothing to complain about, but I prefer the big vim, it's still tiny, last a lot longer and looks nicer. If you need a back up or are on a budget then this is perfect, but if you have the extra tenner it's well worth to upgrade to the vim. My husband now uses this one, but I have yet to convince him to fully give up the stinkies, so he is still sneaking rollies when he can.
  • Sturdy, light and reliable.- good value. - by Mick, 8 February 2019
    5
    I also have the VIM, so I have to say that the WEE, although excellent, is not quite as good. The same brilliant tank though - easy fill, sturdy, don't leak, easy to swap, easy to change coil. The VIM pods (prefilled disposable tanks) work well. I have to say that I prefer the "big" VIM as I find the position of the trigger more natural, and the airflow is better controlled. Both devices are superb though!
  • top little back up to my VIM - by Josh, 17 January 2019
    5
    bought as a backup to my VIM, and it basically does the same thing, I prefer the VIM looks and feel, but then it's £25, and this is.. well free : ) so you really can't argue with that. This and the pods is a no brainer for a new user, if you can stretch the budget though, go for the VIM., and you can thank me later.
  • amazing vape quality - by nick, 5 January 2019
    5
    Hats off to jac vapour an amazing bit of kit and the price is a bargain i have bought my freinds two of these and they are delighted, well done jac vapour for keeping the same s series coils which again keeps the cost down and you can still use the coils in your s17 tanks, buy a wee vim and you will be blown away by the quality if the vape and the blackcurrant pods are delicious, well done to all at jc
  • Great Wee Device - by Bobby, 28 December 2018
    5
    I use the Wee Vim every day. For the price it is an excellent piece of kit. For the money it cannot be beat. Sturdy, tiny reliable and the nic-salt PODS have helped me reduce the amount of liquid I vape by half!

8 Item(s)

You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register