VIM Vape Mod & Vape Tank Kit - Slate

1-10 of 52

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  • VIM - no mess, no fuss and works perfectly for me! - by TimB, 21 June 2019
    5
    Newbie vaper here and wanted an easy to use hassle free product to help me stop smoking tobacco. Did a fair bit of internet based research and the VIM came highly recommended for what I was looking for. In use, it ticks all the boxes and loving that I have a separate tank and coil for each of the various flavours I am trying out.
  • Excellent value for money - by Dan, 9 May 2019
    4
    Very good value for money and great flavour. I use mine as a secondary device to my Series B, it's great if I'm going out and want to be a bit more discreet with my vaping.
  • Ok for light user's - by Peter, 23 April 2019
    3
    Got 2 of these for me and the wife. Mine had a dodgy tank so didn't really get on with it but the wife likes hers and uses mine as a spare battery.
  • Pretty poor - by Amers, 19 April 2019
    1
    Pretty poor in my opinion, have tried many pod style vape systems recently and this one was not good at all. Barely any flavour compared to my other ones and a plastic taste come through, wasn’t the juice as tastes fine in all my others. Was a waste of money.
  • well recomended - by Mac , 18 April 2019
    5
    love it , its small handy, easy to use and compact.
  • life saver - by Craig Massey, 21 March 2019
    5
    Initially bought the mini vim, and then got tempted with the better features of this, bigger battery and nicer looks imo. If you are unsure the mini one is a good starting point, but this ecig is perfect for me, and I've not had a cigarette in 4 months, so it works amazingly. I had a few issues being new to vaping, but customer service were very helpful and now I've even managed to tempt my wife onto the mini one, she still smokes as well, but it's a step in the right direction, hopefully I'll be back on to get a vim for her as well.
  • nothing else like it - by Huey, 19 March 2019
    5
    I tried the cigarette style ones years ago, and just threw it away after a week. I then decided I had to have another go a few months ago and ended up buying a cheap blu device from my supermarket, to be fair it worked pretty well, but to get me through a day I was using a whole pack of pods and carrying 3 batteries. After a bit of research I ended up on planet of the vapes looking for a bigger device, and the guys there kindly directed me to the VIM, I had never heard of jac before, but they seemed to have a big following on the forums. I am so glad I took the plunge with it, it's double the price but 10 times the ecigarette the Blu was and I can see why it's so popular, looking around there is nothing close to the battery and size. I can now use pods or refill if I want, I can vape all day on one charge. I can't believe a UK company is doing such great things, and I had never managed to hear of them, I am sure this will change in the future if they continue to produce such standout products.
  • Perfect little device - couldn't do without it - by Stuart, 18 March 2019
    5
    This is my main vape kit and has been amazing. I've been using it for over 5 months using MTL coils. The battery life has been great and it's a perfect size for carrying around all day.
  • AWSOME LOVE THE VIM - by Jimmy, 15 March 2019
    5
    Awesome love the VIM

    Been looking at JAC for over a year.

    Finally brought one after using 30 other vapes and not stopping guess what I've stopped.

    I am a Amazon product tester and trust me when I say this is the best vape pod on the market.

    The VIM is small compact and the battery is massive last all day and I vape mine all the time. My best friend brought the 22 and he love it.

    JAC is the only vape company I will be reviewing and using.
  • so good - by Lucy, 8 March 2019
    5
    very small and lasts me a few days before recharging, go nowhere without it... more colours please, I would buy a pink or a green one. And thanks to customer service for all the help getting a Luddite off the stinkies.

1-10 of 52

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register