VIM Vape Mod & Tank Kit

1-10 of 42

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Fantastic - by Ana, 19 February 2019
    5
    I absolutely love it...the best i ever have...and the best of it it's made in the UK so no problems of the product suddenly disappear of market...i am very very happy with my orange Vim kit.
    Thank you so much...i'm in love lol x
  • Fantastic - by Nani, 19 February 2019
    5
    Love it,love it,love it...i absolutely love the Vim kit i bought...the best i had so far and believe me i tried loads of other products before...and the best of it they are made in the Uk so no problems of selling out...i will buy this mark forever,i am really really happy.
    Also super fast delivery...i will buy another one next month for a present.
    Thank you so much x
  • Great ecig, please, please, please do a grey and pink one. - by Susan, 18 January 2019
    5
    Love this ecig infact i’ve got one of every colour, my grey and orange one has just arrived and the only negative is that I do not think the orange is as vibrant as it is in the photo. Now I’m just waiting for the grey and pink one to come available, come Jac don’t have me waiting too long.
  • Can't really fault this - by Josh, 17 January 2019
    5
    I was given this little device for Christmas, by my Mum of all people, as she hates me pulling out my sub-ohm kit when I visit. I had never even heard of it prior, but after getting it, I checked out a few reviews and it seems to have a nice little following, so I thought what the hell. To give credit where credit is due, it's a perfect little setup, and I find my myself using it more and more, as it's small and no faff, with pretty astonishing performance for the price point, not to mention they've managed to jam in an 18650 and keep the size small, which means it really does work as an all day device, I mean this thing is around 5 times the battery capacity to similar setups, a massive plus. Anyway over time, I've actually found that this has got me into nic salts, which never appealed before. I can fill up a tank with nic salts, using the 1.5ohm coil, that's me good for the day at work. It basically excels at that sort of setup, and the pods aren't half bad either, I seem to get a good 2 days from them, and that's from a user that was sub-ohming around 10ml a day.. Okay it doesn't compete with some of my highend setups, but at the price, and the sheer scope of it's flexibility, I can see why it has so many fans. If you are a new user, I would have killed for a setup like this when I started, and even as an experienced user there is nothing I can really fault with the device at this price, and it's made me reassess what I really want from vaping.... well done Mum and JAC.
  • Quite Outstanding - by Hannah, 25 December 2018
    5
    This is absolutely the best product on the market. I gave up smoking (accidentally) in November 2014, whilst staying with a non smoking friend in the Outer Hebrides. I’d taken a cigalike with me in case I needed a nicotine hit inside the house. The weather was SO dreadful that I never managed to light a real cigarette outside, even when doubled up behind a row of wheelie bins.
    I decided to see how long I could go without a real cigarette - and it’s now over 4 years. I’ve never actually said to myself that I’ve given up smoking - just that for THIS puff, I’m using a vape. I keep real cigarettes in the house, in case I want one, but I’ve never had one. (Anyway, I expect they’re a bit dry by now - 4 years is a long time to keep fags). By not telling myself I’ve given up smoking, I’m not putting any pressure on myself. Good plan, eh? You’re welcome.
    JAC Vapour was the first company I liked the look of when I was searching for e-cigs. I have never had cause to change my mind. I’ve strayed from the path of righteousness once or twice and tried other brands, but I always come back. Why?
    - The best products.
    - The best e-liquids.
    - The best customer service. Ever, anywhere.
    And the VIM outdoes anything I’ve come across in the e-cig world. It’s reliable, compact, discreet, easy to use, not messy, and just - well, it’s PERFECT!!
  • Best available. - by David, 15 December 2018
    5
    Best on the market, whether for newcomers or established vapers. Easy to carry, to use, refill, recharge, operate and so on. Discrete in use, withstands being dropped, being left upside down and any other accidental misuse, and a pleasure to hold. Your quick delivery and customer care are also outstanding. Well done.
  • Happy - by Sarah, 19 November 2018
    5
    what everybody else has said already, fantastic little ecig, and looks great. Way smaller than I would have thought, my hand completely hides it, so nice and discreet.
  • A great little mod for everyday use - by Chris, 15 November 2018
    5
    This is a great little mod for out and about. It's small and light, and the battery lasts all day (using MTL coils). It's very reasonably priced and because it is plastic I can chuck it in my pocket with keys and change and not worry about it. It hasn't leaked once, not even when I find it upside down in my pocket.
  • Love it - by Harry, 8 November 2018
    5
    Swapped to the Vim from my trusty Series S and I love it. Really compact, and easy to use. Plus I find it's a lot more discrete when I'm out and about too.
  • Great Simple Small Device - by John, 31 October 2018
    5
    This is a great simple small device. This device is small and fits in my pocket nicely, no power or voltage control although it seems to give me a great vape which until this device I didn't think I would get without power control. The flavour is good and I can actually determine through taste while drawing if the coils getting too hot so my coils are now lasting 2 to 3 weeks. Battery life seems equivalent if not a little better to a standard 25R, probably as I'm taking shorter draws and it's not regulated.

    I've been vaping since 2015 in an aid to stop, errr, reduce smoking cigarettes, I'm just wanting a device that satisfys the nicotine and smoking action cravings and this does it nicely straight out the box.

    A further thing to add is the plastic body and finish feels nice and looks it'll last, unlike the tilt where the plastic coating peels after several months use.

1-10 of 42

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register