Turbo S-Coil - 0.42Ohm (JAC Vapour) 5 Pack

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Revived love for vaping! - by CHRISTOPHER , 24 February 2019
    5
    I ordered a mixbag pack of coils as I had only just recieved my DNA Series B and S22 and didnt know what the tank would be like. I also have never used TC without someone else setting it up, EASY to do, with 50/50 12MG Black Reloaded, these coils are phenomenal! I've only gone through 4/6ml of juice so far and I actually prefer this coil to any of my others, and also prefer it over my Tobeco Super Nano tank and any coil i've used yet. If this coils life time survives pretty well I think I may have just found my new vaping love.
    I think its important you set up TC Correctly, and then find your personal temp that suits you.
    My setup -
    SERIES-B DNA 75W Sandstorm
    S22 Top Fill Tank
    0.42 TS-MTL Coil
    Zeus Juice 50/50 12mg Black reloaded
    420F/15Watt
  • Stick to the usual coils - by Richard , 24 January 2019
    1
    Don’t even last a couple of hours. Purchased these as you were out of the normal S-Coils. Just get a burnt taste within hours. Got through a pack in less than a week...............JAC Vapour: If you have had issues with these coils and are priming them from the top and not using HIGH VG liquid, please contact Customer service and they will get them replaced with an alternative for you.
  • Avoid - by Jack, 24 December 2018
    1
    Worse coil I've ever come across one of the 5 pack lasted 2 days the rest burnt out within a hr awful.....................JAC Vapour Ltd: Please contact customer service and they will figure out what's happening, check your liquid is not over 60% VG etc. if there has been a fault they'll also get them replaced.
  • Poor - by John, 2 November 2018
    2
    Flavour is great. Reliability im afraid is not.5 pack used in less than 1 week. Sudden burn outs or simply broken straight out of the packet. I love the coil when its working but the unreliability has forced me back to my alternative tank. Will i try these again. Maybe. Probably and only if i see some reviews of far better build quality or longevity. PS. Pg 70...................JAC: PG 70% should be fine, please contact Customer Service and they will replace the coils with another option. These coils have limitations, in that they don't handle VG over around 65%, but they should be fine at your 70PG when wicked from the top and bottom, occasionally I have seen some flavours or brands like Manabush affect the coil. Anyway if we can get the full info of your setup we can try and replicate it and see what the issue is, and also get the coils changed or replaced. Thanks for the review.
  • Superb coils. - by Mitz, 13 October 2018
    5
    Absolutely love these coils. Was using Aspire cooks prior to these which would last 1 - 3 days. These coils consistently last 7 - 10 days. Flavour and vapour is exceptionally good Fons I de ring how tiny this coil is. For me this is the perfect coil for vaping Nic Salt. Gone through 10 coils and not had a single faulty coil. In one word; superb!
  • Not good. - by Lee, 6 September 2018
    1
    Primed and used as instructed, still didn’t last a day. Wouldn’t recommend..............JAC Vapour: Please contact CS if you have had issues with a packet of coils, these coils are rated for max 60% VG at the moment.
  • Used properly - these are excellent coils. - by MR51, 19 August 2018
    5
    Great coil, I've had 3 packs now - no duds as others are saying. They do not burn out so long as you keep the tank at least half full. I use a 50/50 VG/PG liquid which doesn't dry burn as easily as a higher % VG - I suspect other reviews are trying with above 60% VG which is not recommended in the product description. Couldn't go back to regular coil now
  • Very disappointed - by Gemma, 8 July 2018
    1
    Really disappointed. Burn out within a day, I've gone through a pack in less than a week whereas the normal coils last me a couple of weeks each...…………….JAC Vapour Ltd: We have had a bit of inconsistency as production has increased on these coils, if you have had a bad experience please contact CS, and they will replace any under performing coils. The new batch of 0.42 arrive within 10 days and should be far more consistent, and the new batch of 0.7ohm coils should arrive tomorrow, if you wish to try them instead. Thanks for the review.
  • Not good - by Patrick, 6 July 2018
    1
    These coils are not good. After 2-3 days you can already taste the burning flavor. I bought 2 boxes and I will probably not use the 2nd box....................JAC Vapour Ltd: We have had a bit of inconsistency as production has increased on these coils, if you have had a bad experience please contact CS, and they will replace any under performing coils. The new batch of 0.42 arrive within 10 days and should be far more consistent, and the new batch of 0.7ohm coils should arrive tomorrow, if you wish to try them instead.
  • Poor - by andrew, 5 July 2018
    1
    Did not like. A lot of dry burns. Was primed before use but made no difference. Went through a pack in less than a week...……………….JAC Vapour Ltd: I would contact CS and see if they can help, these do push the limit on the device and certain styles of vaping do not suit these coils, for instance if you really like to draw hard and a lot, is can cause a dry burn, of course it may be that you got a set of duds, production is early on these and CS would replace them free of charger for you if you wish to see if it's the same issue or a one off.

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register