SMOKING Tobacco

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • I reccomend this flavour - by Vicky, 24 November 2018
    5
    I love the SMOKING Tobacco flavour... It's my favourite.. I recommend it.
  • Love it or Hate it - by Tom, 2 October 2018
    1
    Like Marmite, you either will like this or hate this. To me its the worst flavour I've ever had from anywhere! I'm not sure how I can describe the actual taste. To me its a bit like smelling musty old wooden antique furniture in a antique shop that has a tinge of damp rot going on. Not pleasant for me at all.
  • Big fan - by George Brown, 21 August 2018
    5
    I've been looking to try nic salts for a while, and these have really hit the spot. Strong, intense flavour, and I really find it to be a much more immediate 'hit' than my other tobacco e-liquids. Top marks from me.
  • Horrendous - by Thomas, 20 August 2018
    1
    Awful flavour, like vaping burning plastic. The only e liquid I’ve ever thrown away.
  • Sorry JAC, Just Awful - by James, 14 August 2018
    1
    This was a real disappointment after seeing some great reviews. I have to agree with Geoff's comment below, which mentions "butterscotch" - I get that exact same sickly sweet taste from this liquid, coupled with a horrendous fishy odour when smelt in it's raw state. It really is foul, and nothing like a real cigarette. My tank was quickly emptied and cleaned, and coil and liquid binned.
    Having tried quite a few tobacco e-liquids now from various brands, I have to recommend sticking to those using NET (naturally extracted tobacco) as these are by far the most realistic tobacco/cigarette flavours on the market............JAC Vapour Ltd: Thanks for the review and as we all know eliquid is subjective to the user and setup, as a point of reference this tobacco is a NET tobacco, in fact it uses a new process to extract the flavouring from the leaf, the idea was to create a liquid that mimics as close to smoking with a cinder undertone, like it is almost lit, and it's designed for mouth to lung at above 1.0ohm. Obviously, you don't agree: ) All our premium liquids are actually NET tobacco, the only ones only ones that aren't are the Standard range.
  • Really like smoking a real cigarette. - by Andrea, 19 July 2018
    5
    I tried it to see if it was really like smoking cigarettes, something I guess every smoker wants when trying to shift from real cigarettes to e-cig. This liquid does it really well and I find its sweet taste really pleasurable. Works well both with the mini tank and the S17. I'd only like the mini tank to be bigger to avoid refilling it many times a day. :)
  • like the taste not sure about salts - by Ben, 3 July 2018
    4
    This is a really smoky tasting liquid, just what I was after, but the nic salts are too much for me. It's smooth for sure, as I'd never be able to handle 12mg normally, but it's a different way of vaping which I guess I am not used to.
  • Just awful - by J&S , 1 July 2018
    1
    The original real tobacco from Jac Vapour was the reason I gave up smoking, then it somehow changed, and lost some of its Smokey taste.
    I've stuck with it as it's still the best one I've found.
    Then I saw SMOKING Tobacco advertised, promising that real smoking sensation.
    Thankfully I only purchased 3 bottles of what can only be described as burnt super flavour vape juice.
    It's truly awful, and put me in mind of something you'd get in Poundland.
    Has anyone in the development team ever smoked?
    Unfortunately all 3 bottles are now in the bin, so that's £10 wasted.
    You've let us down with this one Jac ……………………..JAC Vapour Ltd: Just about all our team smoked at one point or another, eliquid is a subjective thing though and it's perfectly OK to have your own opinion, other feedback is good on this liquid. Personally I am no longer a fan of tobacco flavours, I went off them about 6 months after giving up and no longer associating the taste with nicotine, could it be your tastes are changing, I found a lot of things tasted odd the first 6 months after giving up smoking, as my taste buds kicked back into action and my sense smell returned. I can't eat strong cheese anymore and strawberries have a weird cheesy background flavours : ) It's quite common and could have something to do with the change in perception from when you began.
  • Smoky Whisky - by Marc, 16 June 2018
    3
    I really like the fast delivery of nicotine and the PG based mix. The taste reminds me more of a smoky whisky. I would prefer the real...…………..JAC Vapour ltd: real whisky? : ) we also have the nicsalts base in the picnic range, if you are looking for more flavour options. Thanks for the review.
  • A great alternative - by David, 16 June 2018
    5
    A much faster and better throat hit than i got with the real tobacco gold, used to smoke roll ups and this is as close as you get in all respects. i used to commute for an hour and was hitting my vape all the way, now i have 5 or 6 and put it down for 15 mins or so and then hit again. great recommendation from Tomas

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register