SMOKING Tobacco E Liquid

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Not fit for purpose - by Peter, 23 April 2019
    4
    Was a good back up for when my favourite juice was out of stock. Quite bland but did the job. As it is out of stock I would have to say that it is not fit for purpose.
  • One of a kind, but not one for everyone. - by JohnRO, 8 April 2019
    5
    Guys, lets agree to disagree. This liquid is a love it or hate it affair. For me, it was love at first vape. I've tried a lot of tobacco liquids after I've quit smoking, but none of them really had the "feeling" of a real cigarette. For me, this is the closest one by far.

    That being said, i can see how people more accustomed to vaping would find this off-putting, in the same way as they would find lighting a cigarette off putting after vaping for a while. It really does give that heavy, ashy, almost kinda foul taste,but hey, so do cigarettes.

    So while I've broadened my range and this isn't an all day vape for me anymore, it still is the liquid i go to for a night of poker with my buddies for instance, when most people around me are lighting ip and i want to get that particular feeling as well, or for one of those vacation mornings when you have your ristretto with a glass of red wine and would.like to pair it with a strong vape you can really feel in tour throat.

    To each their own, but pleas Jacvapour don't stop producing this. It really is the only one of it's kind (that i could find) on the market.

    And for everyone else, if you haven't tried it but you kinda know the feelings/cravings I've just described, you really don't have much to loose picking up a bottle. You might jist find your "special fix".

  • Not for me - by Chris, 3 February 2019
    1
    Thought I'd give this a try but I won't be buying it a second time. It does state it's smokey but it's worse than having your head in a bbq! unpleasant flavour and the only way I can get rid of it, other than binning it is to add a little to other tobacco flavours. Each to their own but for me it truly is YUK!
  • I reccomend this flavour - by Vicky, 24 November 2018
    5
    I love the SMOKING Tobacco flavour... It's my favourite.. I recommend it.
  • Love it or Hate it - by Tom, 2 October 2018
    1
    Like Marmite, you either will like this or hate this. To me its the worst flavour I've ever had from anywhere! I'm not sure how I can describe the actual taste. To me its a bit like smelling musty old wooden antique furniture in a antique shop that has a tinge of damp rot going on. Not pleasant for me at all.
  • Big fan - by George Brown, 21 August 2018
    5
    I've been looking to try nic salts for a while, and these have really hit the spot. Strong, intense flavour, and I really find it to be a much more immediate 'hit' than my other tobacco e-liquids. Top marks from me.
  • Horrendous - by Thomas, 20 August 2018
    1
    Awful flavour, like vaping burning plastic. The only e liquid I’ve ever thrown away.
  • Sorry JAC, Just Awful - by James, 14 August 2018
    1
    This was a real disappointment after seeing some great reviews. I have to agree with Geoff's comment below, which mentions "butterscotch" - I get that exact same sickly sweet taste from this liquid, coupled with a horrendous fishy odour when smelt in it's raw state. It really is foul, and nothing like a real cigarette. My tank was quickly emptied and cleaned, and coil and liquid binned.
    Having tried quite a few tobacco e-liquids now from various brands, I have to recommend sticking to those using NET (naturally extracted tobacco) as these are by far the most realistic tobacco/cigarette flavours on the market............JAC Vapour Ltd: Thanks for the review and as we all know eliquid is subjective to the user and setup, as a point of reference this tobacco is a NET tobacco, in fact it uses a new process to extract the flavouring from the leaf, the idea was to create a liquid that mimics as close to smoking with a cinder undertone, like it is almost lit, and it's designed for mouth to lung at above 1.0ohm. Obviously, you don't agree: ) All our premium liquids are actually NET tobacco, the only ones only ones that aren't are the Standard range.
  • Really like smoking a real cigarette. - by Andrea, 19 July 2018
    5
    I tried it to see if it was really like smoking cigarettes, something I guess every smoker wants when trying to shift from real cigarettes to e-cig. This liquid does it really well and I find its sweet taste really pleasurable. Works well both with the mini tank and the S17. I'd only like the mini tank to be bigger to avoid refilling it many times a day. :)
  • like the taste not sure about salts - by Ben, 3 July 2018
    4
    This is a really smoky tasting liquid, just what I was after, but the nic salts are too much for me. It's smooth for sure, as I'd never be able to handle 12mg normally, but it's a different way of vaping which I guess I am not used to.

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register