Vanilla 50/50

9 Item(s)

  • Lovely Smooth Flavour - by Michelle, 19 January 2018
    5
    his is a lovely flavour on its own, I have also mixed it with apple to make apple crumble,
  • Perfect Flavour - by Alan, 19 January 2018
    5
    This is by far my favourite flavour out there, it's not too sweet and leaves a lovely scent that is both cool and enticing. Highly recommend!
  • mix Master - by Phil, 19 January 2018
    5
    Genuine vanilla flavour is a great mixer with Tobacco and Grape or Watermelon e-liquid and on its own with Tobacco.
  • Economical - by Gary, 19 January 2018
    5
    Definatley the most economical way to vape. I started out on 11mg, but found i was not getting enough, so have upped to 18mg and thats done the trick. Also my batteries last longer because I get my nicotine level up quicker with the 18mg.
  • Good Aroma - by Giovanni, 19 January 2018
    5
    Good aroma to mix in search of the perfect mix
  • My Favourite! - by Geoff Hincliff, 19 January 2018
    5
    This is lovely and sweet and I find it difficult to put down. Great for throughout the day. Used 18mg pg with vgo2 manual.
  • Does exactly what is says on the tin! lol - by Brian , 19 January 2018
    5
    when I ordered this flavour i wasn't sure how good it was going to be,but thankfully i did order some because it is by far my favourite flavour so far, i must add though that i have only tried 6 of the flavours that are available, but out of those 6, this is the best.its full of flavour and gives you a great lasting taste even after you stop vaping it, fantastic overall!
  • Vanilla Flavoured PG liquid is a flavour you could use daily. - by Martin, 19 January 2018
    5
    I've been vaping for eight weeks, I have tried most of the flavours and have found that the vanilla is a good every day flavour.
    Four people i know have brought a Jac vapour kit because of trying mine, and all have said that the vanilla is one of their favourites.
  • Must have! - by Christine, 19 January 2018
    5
    This for me is a must have. Love it on its own. Good all day vape and also mixes well with so many other flavours. Wish they sold this in 50ml bottles.

9 Item(s)

You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register