Tobacco Virgin 50/50 Standard E Liquid

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Tastes of sweet liquorice, not tobacco. - by Geoff, 18 July 2018
    1
    I don't know if the other positive reviews are from people that haven't smoked tobacco for years, but my experience is completely different. This tastes nothing at all like tobacco. It's advertised as having no sweetness, but it has a sweet liquorice flavour. When did UK rolling tobacco taste of liquorice? I keep buying vapours from jaq, claiming to taste like real tobacco, none of them have so far...……..JAC Vapour Ltd: Thanks for the review, taste is subjective at the best times and when involved in vaping, and moving from smoking taste buds do loops in the first few months, so it gets even more subjective, I would ay this tobacco does have a hint of sweetness in it, however I would also have said so does virginia rolling tobacco compared to the pre-rolled cigs I used to use (Marlborough lights). if you are looking for tobacco flavours that I don't think are sweet in the least I would say Real Tobacco light or the new smo-king tobacco, however I have seen reviews that suggest the smo-king does have a caramel undertone, which I don't get at all. There is always going to be a difference with lighting something and vaporising it, I don't think you will ever get anything that exactly mimics a cigarette, but things are close in my opinion, or close enough to work as substitute, it won't be the view of everybody though. There are loads of variable in ecigs, from the style of device (VV, TC or fixed voltage to the tank and coil setup) that you juts don't have in normal cigarettes, so it's normally about what works best for each user, the good reviews come from users that this does work for, it doesn't make them wrong, same goes for you, for you it taste nothing like tobacco. it may be in vaping, tobacco just doesn't suit you, or you haven't found the one that does. Personally I would never have touched aniseed, and certainly not an aniseed cigarette, but I like it in vaping.
  • NOT RECOMMENDED FOR FIRST TIMERS! - by APPU, 28 June 2018
    1
    VERY SMOKY!!!ASH!!!STRONG!!!WEIRD TASTE FOR NEW STATER FOR VAPING.
  • Unique. - by lewis, 21 March 2018
    5
    Not a bad Virginia. Easily and ADV if you like a this type.
  • Very Good At What It Is - by Ray, 19 January 2018
    4
    I can't really fault this. Pretty much what it says - it does. The only part i don't enjoy about the tobacco liquids is the kind of ash tray-ish taste. I'm getting some of that with this liquid. The only cigarettes that ever tasted like that to me were old half smoked ones, not very nice.
    Perhaps if liquid makers could overcome that part of its essence then it would be a real winner.
    I mixed a little cherry with it & all was well. Thankyou.
  • Nice Hit Lovely Flavour - by Hudster, 19 January 2018
    5
    I'm new to vaping, so I wanted a juice that closely resembled tobacco. My idea being, swapping roll-up's for e-cig's with a smooth transition would make it easier to quit tobacco. I'm not disappointed! Lovely flavour, with a slightly sweet note that is very pleasant. At the 18mg strength it's a very good throat hit, lots of vapour and no aftertaste that I can discern. Excellent :-)
  • Great liquid with a full flavour - by Milke, 19 January 2018
    5
    I use the 18mg strength all the time. I like the full flavour beter than the lower strength ones.
  • Very Good Product - by Sarah, 19 January 2018
    5
    I have not smoked a rollie for 1 year now due to this product. It is smooth with no harsh taste. Would recommend you buy the 20ml big bottles if completely stopping smoking.
  • Smooth - by Delon, 19 January 2018
    5
    I would liken this e-liquid to the brand I used to smoke, Golden Virginia smooth. That's the yellow Golden Virginia packet, btw. If anything, I prefer this. A much smoother taste and good throat hit. I like this e-liquid, a lot.
  • Best E-liquid Available In The Uk - by Colin, 19 January 2018
    5
    I have been using e-liquids for a couple of years now from Vapouriz, Magnifecig, and Kik, although these have been OK for purpose, they did facilitate my quitting my 40+ a day smoking habit, they never quite tasted right, I ordered 3 bottles of Tobacco Virgin 24mg from JAC and am delighted to say that this e-liquid is the nearest one can get to smoking a conventional cigarette, it tastes like real tobacco and and does not leave an oily taste behind that some of the other makes I have tried do. having been a lifelong heavy smoker, I do not want fruit flavoured smokes or any flavour come to that, I just want a juice that tastes like real tobacco, and JAC Tabacco Virgin fits the bill perfectly. I found the website and ordering very easy and delivery was speedy.
  • This one is for me - by Jenni, 19 January 2018
    5
    Having tried a few tobacco liquids, this is my favourite, I find the taste very similar to rollies. It has a great throat hit and produces plenty of vapour. I'm sticking with this one.

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register