Tobacco Reds USA 50/50

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • You may need to 'steep' it to get the best flavour. - by Vicky, 25 November 2018
    5
    This is a great value e-liquid, however you may need to 'steep' it to get the best flavour... if you don't know what steeping is, just ask Jac Vapour customer service.
  • Niice tobacco flavour - by Vicky, 24 November 2018
    5
    I love Tobacco Reds USA.. it has a nice tobacco flavour and is good value. I recommend it.
  • Excellent great tasting liquid - by Dominic, 26 May 2018
    5
    This is still my favourite e liquid, but please make this available in the picNIC range so I can mix it with the Clear Steam and Nicotine Salts bases...………..JAC Vapour Ltd: Thanks for the review and I will pass this on, the closest in picnic is currently the real Tobacco Silver, and we are adding a few more tobaccos to the range soon, one is going to be a USA style one, so that might suit when it arrives.
  • Very nice - unique flavour. - by lewis, 15 March 2018
    5
    This is exactly the same as from what I can remember the old version tasted like. This is even better! - I also got a free bottle of Tobacco Silver, smells like it may have had more time steeping and hasn't got the nasty smell that other had. Time will tell for the silver Tobacco.
  • Love It - by Jorom, 19 January 2018
    5
    I have been using Jac Vapour products since 2013 and will continue to do so. This flavour works really well for me having tried a few of their others. Taste is very individual so I won't try to describe it. Occasionally I've been caught out and not reordered on time and tried a few local suppliers. Whilst their prices are cheaper the vaping experience has been vile and I chuck out the purchases when Jac vapour liquid arrives. Jac vapour e-liquid quality is consistent and when I had some delivery issues the support team were very responsive and sorted the issues out with 10 out of 10 service.
  • Good'un - by Peter, 19 January 2018
    5
    like this one a lot good flavour & throat hit - will buy again.
  • A Firm Favourite - by Steve, 19 January 2018
    5
    I have tried pretty much all of the tobacco flavoured liquids and I found this to be the closest to a real cigarette in flavour. I think this liquid is an excellent starting point for people new to vaping and unsure about non tobacco flavours.
  • Very nice could use as an ADV! - by Steven, 19 January 2018
    5
    Was a bit wary of ordering a Tobacco flavoured Eliquid as most seem to have hints of caramel which i can't stand but this doesn't. Exactly the same as the carts and i could easily use this as an All Day Vape if i wasn't keen on trying other flavours. Will be ordering a 20ml soon!
  • Reds - by Lee, 19 January 2018
    5
    This flavour is lush. Tobaco with a nice sweet smoky finish. If a bit strong it's good mixed with tobaco.
  • 5 Star Taste - by GAZ, 19 January 2018
    5
    Only enjoyed american blend cigarettes so I had to try this. Had the cartomisers first which I enjoyed so much i have purchased 20ml of 18mg. I have just topped up four of my empties and now I am enjoying the first.
    My conclusion is that it is just as good as the original cartomisers. Very Happy

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register