Tobacco Desert Ship 50/50

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • I recommend it. - by Vicky, 24 November 2018
    5
    I like this flavour and enjoy the tobacco taste.. I recommend it.
  • Just like a cig - by Mark, 14 August 2018
    5
    Been Vaping now on & off for about 9 months(hopefully more on when my VIM arrives)keep going back to the Desert Ship 18mg
    its the closest taste i can get to a cigarette,tried a few other brands and they are too sweet,keep up the good work JV........................................JAC Vapour: Thanks for the review, if you are looking for close to a cigarette, then you may want to check out the nic salts liquids, we have the SMO-KING range, and it's also available in the picNIC range as a base (45 flavours). Nic salts means the hit is quick and far more effective, basically close to a real cig, rather than a build up like normal eliquid.
  • Unique. - by lewis, 21 March 2018
    5
    Another unique blend. Subtle nutty flavour.
  • Awesome flavour - by Joanne, 8 March 2018
    5
    The best baccy flavour I’ve tried so far. Great too, with a little menthol added to it. Jac Any chance you making this sweet tobacco at a higher vg, and 3mg nicotine please?
  • Very Nice Indeed - by James, 19 January 2018
    5
    I love this flavour, really good all day vape. I definitely prefer this to the Virgin flavour, even though i used to smoke roll ups. It's good mixed with cherry to !!
  • Tastes Just Like A Real Ciggy - by Robert, 19 January 2018
    5
    I thought I would give this one a try in the 18 mg. I already had the standard tobacco with my starter kit, which I like very much. This has a slightly smoother taste for me, and its the closest I have come so far to a real tobacco taste, close your eyes and you really could be smoking a Bensons. With certainly be ordering some more.
  • The Best - by Artur, 19 January 2018
    5
    Tried quite a few flavours and it's my favourite so far. Very good amount of vapour and nice, smooth taste. Like to mix it with a few drops of menthol. Highly recommend!
  • Nice Change From The Other Pg Liquids - by Ben, 19 January 2018
    5
    his is fairly sweet and makes a welcome change to the other (harsher) PG liquids. Also appears to create more vapour. Enjoyable.
  • store cupboard essential - by MIchael, 19 January 2018
    5
    Great Daily Vape.
  • Would Give 6 Stars If I could - by Anton, 19 January 2018
    5
    Just got this one through. Great throat hit, good vapour, but the best bit is its like smoking peanut butter!!!!!!!! Nutty and slightly sweet this is simply fantastic. Have tried many of the flavours and had some new ones this week, but this just beat banana by a mile!

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register