Mint 50/50

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Too strong for me - by Sheree, 8 December 2018
    2
    This mint is guaged as bordering on mellow according to the chart, however to my taste buds this is strong and bitter. It reminds me of the rather strong Trebor white mints which I hate. I had hoped the flavour would be more like the sweeter and milder spearmint, similar to the Wrigley's spearmint chewing gum in the white wrapper. I see that there is a spearmint in the picnic selection, I would be interested to know if that is closer to what I am looking for.
  • mint - by marcus, 23 February 2018
    4
    nice fresh mellow taste.
  • Green Mint - by Gary, 19 January 2018
    4
    Nice, fresh to vape all day. I mix with the Tobacco Virgin to give it an edge.

    For mint though I slightly prefer the Green Mint, don't know why, just do.
  • Great, found my all day flavour - by Sha, 19 January 2018
    5
    I was a menthol smoker, tried this and it was fantastic as an all day vape liquid. Goes well with other tobacco liquids for a mixup.
  • Great Taste - by Janice, 19 January 2018
    5
    I love the taste and the way your mouth feels fresh not like an old ashtray as when I smoked
  • What A Hit! - by Pea, 19 January 2018
    5
    Tried my friends mint flavor, as i currently smoke menthol cigarettes.
    well he's already persuaded me to order a starter kit with his positive feed back.
    tried the Apple which i loved sooo,,,smooth, the mint gave me a bit of a hit at the back of the throat...Hmmm think i'll try the menthol... so will let you know what i think.
    I hear there's a lot of mixing of flavors going on mmmm! one could get quite creative!
  • Nice Refreshing Smoke - by Leigh, 19 January 2018
    5
    I got the 18mg and i refilled my menthol carts, i prefer this than the menthol its such a refreshing clean vape that leaves a nice minty cool after taste in the mouth. This is up there with my other fav's cherry n kiwi i will definitely re order.
  • Must Buy! - by Paul, 19 January 2018
    5
    I was sceptical when I was purchasing the mint flavour as I am not a big fan of Menthol flavours but I must say, this is a great flavour.
    It was always the first flavour I lifted when refilling the cartomisers.
    Mint+Vanilla is just perfect!
    Highly recommend.
  • Best By Far - by Gary, 19 January 2018
    5
    Definitely top of my shopping list, best flavour, nice mint taste, not overpowering and leaves your mouth feeling fresh, soaks into the carts well and not to runny either.
  • Mint - by Mark, 19 January 2018
    5
    very good mint flavor

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register