Menthol 50/50

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • JAC's best Menthol flavour - by Jono, 12 March 2019
    5
    I bought a few different menthol liquids after having not bought from JAC Vapour for a while. I bought this, some of the JAC Premium liquid and some JAC Originals. The menthol is definitely the best of the lot, despite being the cheapest. The throat hit is much better despite being a 50/50 mix, and the flavour is good too; I much preferred it to the Ice Menthol and Pure Menthols I bought.
  • Very good - by Thomas, 15 February 2019
    4
    A little of this menthol in your tobacco liquid is very refreshing. Love it!
  • Nice Flavour - by Zachary, 19 January 2018
    5
    Great minty flavour, just like a real menthol cig.
    Great throat hit and good amount of vapour.
    Will buy again.
  • Cool As A Mountain Stream - by TonyD, 19 January 2018
    5
    I smoked for more than 40 years. never menthol. Been stopped 10 months of this year mostly using menthol 18mg it has a real cool flavour,the best throat hit and lots of vapour.
  • Excellent Taste - by GSF , 19 January 2018
    5
    This is a much better taste than menthol cigarettes. The 11 mg is really minty and has a very good throat hit. Highly recommend.
  • Excellent Stuff. - by Heather, 19 January 2018
    5
    I have been using this liquid since Nov 2011, wouldn't dream of changing something i'm more than happy with. Four friends have also joined the JAC vapour club, Says it all really.
  • The Best I've Tried - by Simon, 19 January 2018
    5
    the menthol from JAC Vapour is superb - it's the one I keep going back to
    having tried other brands it seems that that they don't give the combination of flavour and nicotine hit - I use the 18mg
  • Lovely Jubbly! - by Fionna, 19 January 2018
    5
    I've just done my first re-fill of an empty cart, using approx 60/40 tobacco flavour & this menthol one - & it tastes wonderful!
  • My Favourite So Far. - by Karen, 19 January 2018
    5
    Since using the ecig I haven`t had a real cigarette for 7 weeks. Almost better than the real thing. Menthol is my favourite so far. Great vape and good throat hit. Leaves your mouth feeling refreshed, Which for a smoker can`t be bad. Will be buying more. Just wished they did a larger size.
  • Superb - by Adam, 19 January 2018
    5
    my no1 choice great flavour and throat hit.

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register