Cherry 50/50

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • BRING BACK "ORANGE" COLOURED CHERRY! - by SK, 12 March 2018
    3
    Been a daily user of Cherry since 2013!.

    I just found a bottle of the original older non-uk, orange coloured juice,., WOW, it's night and day, the new is SOOO much weaker tasting!

    Brought memories flooding back of when I started vaping (this was one of my first flavours)... this UK version is a POOR SUBSTITUTE.

    I remember when the UK replaced the original, being a little disappointed (remember when it launched, people complained and JAC responded, "let it seep"), so I thought I'd wait and see.

    Well now I've got used to the new flavour, and by chance have been able to do a direct comparison to the old: VERY DISAPPOINTING!

    JAC : Please work on the UK flavour to bring back the classic FULL FLAVOUR of the original "orange" cherry!

    5Star Reviewers: You really don't know what you are missing!

    PS it seems to me that the UK has a nice smelling exhale cloud like the old version (the rooms smells very cherry!) but when the vap is actually in the mouth/lung, hardly any flavour at all compared to the old orange version, which had a big flavour in the mouth...........JAC Vapour Ltd: we are working on new flavours and will have details soon, the old Cherry unfortunately can't come back as it was not TPD compliant. We do have the picnic range where you can make liquids as strong or as weak as you want though, and there is Cherry Rubus in that which is pretty strong.
  • Very nice - by James, 4 February 2018
    5
    Very enjoyable and addictive taste; definitely the best flavour that I've bought so far
  • Fantastic and Satisfying. - by Clare, 19 January 2018
    5
    Never tried fruit flavours before... but am so pleased I did.This is so satisfying,different and really hits the spots.This is my favourite out of the few fruit flavours have tried. I have found not having a tobacco flavour makes me think less about real cigs, thank you JAC Vapour.
  • Great flavour - by Eleni, 19 January 2018
    5
    My favourite flavour. I always make sure i have some stock around.. Usually mixing it with a bit of tobacco liquid (as i do with most of the others).
  • Very Addictive. - by Karen, 19 January 2018
    5
    My favourite liquid ever, i vape this all day long because it tastes just like cherry.
  • Great Vape Taste - by Katie, 19 January 2018
    5
    Love this flavour! I initially stuck with the tobacco flavoured liquids to keep me off the real cigs. Now I haven't smoked a real one for nearly a month now, I decided to try some of the other flavours.
    This cherry vape is gorgeous on its own and is very cherry flavoured but not sickly sweet. It gives a good throat hit.
    It is also great to use to mix with tobacco flavours to give my e-cig a nice sweet tasting cigarette feeling.
    One of the best!!!!
  • E-cig champion. - by Shaun, 19 January 2018
    5
    This is the best e-liquid I have come across (2 yrs varied vaping) I wasn't looking for a steady flavour but this is me 7 days a week now. Great product guys!
  • Spot on - by Jason, 19 January 2018
    5
    I bought the 18ml and was instantly impressed. have tried a few other companies "cherry" flavours. this is the first one to taste of cherry and had great vapour. highly recommend if cherry is your thing.
  • My Favourite - by Rayhan, 19 January 2018
    5
    JAC vapours cherry flavour is by far my favourite. tried other brands but will always come back for this one. tastes good. smells good. but the flavour disappears when mixed with others so i stick to using it on its own.
  • Lovely - by Nicholas, 19 January 2018
    5
    My favourite flavour by far. shame its not in the UK section.

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register