Apple 50/50

9 Item(s)

  • Very good - by James, 4 February 2018
    5
    Wasn't feeling it at first but then it hit me after using it. Very good taste, very enjoyable.
  • My favourite - by ManDeep, 19 January 2018
    5
    I love this its my favourite. Tastes great just like an apple really refreshing. Not a thick liquid so vapes easy. I could happily use this all the time.
  • Great on own or to mix - by Jules, 19 January 2018
    5
    Good to mix, especially with Cherry which, gives a nice combination.
  • Refreshing! - by Richard, 19 January 2018
    5
    Very refreshing flavor, just something different to the normal super sweet tasting fruits. Very nice!
  • Best Apple liquid so far - by Andrew, 19 January 2018
    5
    This is the best apple flavor so far. Fresh, tasty and subtle. I go for this when I fancy relaxing. :)
  • very nice flavour. - by Norman, 19 January 2018
    5
    This is the best flavour I've had so far & it's not to thick which is what i prefer nice one jac.
  • Nice. Esp when mixed with tobacco light - by Daniel, 19 January 2018
    4
    The apple liquid is great, it's a very easy going vape, with a nice crispness to it. This may sound strange, but as a recent cigarette smoker, I've been adding this to the tobacco light liquid to start myself on the process of getting away from the tobacco taste.
  • Good Apple Flavour - by Christopher, 19 January 2018
    5
    Tastes like real apples, nice mixed with menthol liquid.
  • It's like vaping appltizer - by Kalps, 19 January 2018
    5
    Really nice flavour. Not sickly sweet and a little tart. It's like vaping appletizer

9 Item(s)

You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register