Tobacco 50/50 Standard E Liquid

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Very enjoyable - by PW, 15 April 2019
    4
    Bring back 0mg
  • After steeping this flavour, it is excellent. - by Vicky, 24 November 2018
    5
    After steeping this flavour, it is excellent. If you don;t know what steeping is just ask for help from customer service.
  • Unique blend. - by lewis, 21 March 2018
    5
    Another unique blend. I do love the premium range.
  • Tasty and Refreshing - by MC, 19 January 2018
    5
    Gives a really nice, smooth flavour. Not too strong a taste - slightly sweet and with notes of tobacco. It's good as a regular liquid, or to refresh your palate between stronger/novelty flavours.
  • My Basic E-liquid - by Anne, 19 January 2018
    5
    I had smoked for over 30 years before I started using these ecigs. I chose this eliquid based on previous reviews and found it to be a good one to try when first giving up smoking. After 6 weeks of not smoking I now use this (18mg) as my starting point for mixing other flavours. I like this mixed with the red and also the menthol, although I find that I only need a 25% mix of the menthol to 75% of the tobacco otherwise the menthol overpowers. I started with the small bottle and was pleased to discover that the bigger bottles are made of a softer plastic and are therefore much easier to squeeze! Highly recommend this as a base to mixing your own flavours. By the way, although I did not intend to give up smoking when I started using ecigs, I found that I preferred the flavour and have not even been tempted to start smoking again. ;-)
  • Great Regular Tobacco Taste - by Andrea, 19 January 2018
    5
    If like me you aren't interested in fancy flavours then this regular tobacco taste is just fine. It's not harsh or too sweet. I find a 20ml bottle of 11mg (medium) strength is enough to satisfy my taste, probably equivalent to a Lambert and Butler or Marlboro Light. The 20ml will last me around 2 weeks and I smoke pretty much all day.
  • The Smoker's Choice - by Bill, 19 January 2018
    5
    This is definitely the closest flavour to a standard cigarette and I'm very pleased to see it back in stock. This is the flavour I would recommend to new users to get them started - without this one, I don't think I could have made the switch from smoker to Vaper!
  • Excellent Place To Start - by Debs, 19 January 2018
    5
    Have been using this for just over 6 weeks and not been tempted to smoke a real one since. I use the cartomiser rather than a tank... They feel a little more ladylike .... And although this is not exactly like the real thing it's close enough to get me over those times when I want a smoke, I have gone from a 20 a day smoker to using the ecig 3-4 time a day. Excellent
  • Very Close - by Rob, 19 January 2018
    5
    Top tobacco liquid as you'd expect off jac , jac always go more smokey with their tobacco which is essentially what a cig tastes of.
  • Best Tobacco Flavour - by Jamie, 19 January 2018
    5
    For me this is the best tasting tobacco flavour on offer. I use to always use the UK tobacco but after trying this don't think I'll go back.

    The UK one is really nice but I think this one is better

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register