SERIES-B DNA 75W Sandstorm Kit (PRE-ORDER)

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • Great MOD, get it! - by Justin, 16 January 2019
    5
    This is a lovely piece of kit. Since I started vaping in 2013 I have always gone to JAC for my hardware. Most recently I have used the Series B Tilt for the last few years, so i was dissapointed when they discontinued it. However, as I have had the DNA for over a month I can see why. The DNA is a far superior unit, the tilt was very good, but the DNA improves on it in every way. The screen is much improved, as in daylight the tilt screen was very hard to see. The overall unit is very well built, as is expected with JAC hardware. I am most thankful they have dropped with rubber finish, though it looks and feels good, after a few months it starts to wear off, making the device look bad. No such problems with the new DNA!
  • Excellent mod - JAC Vapour have knocked it out of the park! - by Hassan, 5 January 2019
    5
    I had a Series-B Tilt before this (which was also an awesome mod), so I expected JacVapour's high standards of quality and they did not disappoint. The DNA (Sandstorm version) feels premium to the touch, is simple for users like myself who are not necessarily interested in the finer details of vaping and just want something reliable to switch away from smoking.
  • Very nice high quality small DNA vape - by Willem, 11 December 2018
    5
    Very nice mod. I own like various mods but this one I like the best so far. Very nice build quality. DNA chip. And it is much smaller than expected. Vapes like a champ. Would definitely recommend!
  • Very nice piece of kit - by Craig, 24 November 2018
    5
    This is a very nice piece of kit, so glad I bought this. The materials used and the finish are very high quality, it has a nice weight to it when held in the hand. You can tell that this was built to last. It's very slim and streamlined, but is able to accomodate most mods. The interface is very easy to use and you can also download some software and tweak the settings even more when connected to your PC. It has all the features and safety settings you would expect. I paired it with the S22 tank and it makes a great combo. Highly recommended.
  • Good looking, high quality mod - by Chris, 15 November 2018
    5
    I bought this as a treat for myself, and I couldn't be happier with it. It's a lovely looking mod, small for a DNA mod, very comfortable in the hand, and the build quality is excellent.
  • Great bit of kit :) - by Gaz, 14 November 2018
    5
    Purchased about a month ago,I have tried out most of the features on it, i have to say i am very impressed :)
    It is a lot smaller than i imagined, and it has the option of customisation with the escribe software, which is a bonus.
  • Elegant and lovely to handle, believe it or not looks great with a gold tank - by tjpearson, 21 October 2018
    5
    I got this to replace a YiHi Mini Q Class that cost £140, sadly in the world today expensive doesn't necessarily mean quality, and it became faulty within 3 months. Don't get me wrong as it was nice but this device is built better, with equally good looks and performance. The available software is also a vast improvement to the YiHi and all for half the price. Have it coupled with a Vandyvape Kylin gold tank running dual Staggered Staple Fused Clapton coming out at 16ohm, the mod handles this beautifully running at 45watt. Received within two days as promised via Royal Mail. A review cannot be 100% perfect so the bad for me was a slight scratch on the mod upon opening and the screen has a protective film that isn't really obvious making you think should I or should I not be picking away at the corner in guessing there is one. The screen marks very, very easily and it would be nice for the amount this costs that it was made from Gorrila Glass, but hey ho I'm picky. Overall thrilled with my purchase and it looks utter class with the gold tank.
  • A pleased customer, nice design - top product - by Mike, 8 August 2018
    5
    So, my first serious device spent a long time looking around. I really didn't want to be carrying a brick around with me and this totally met that requirement. Offers loads of power, capability into something that fits nicely into your hand (and pocket). Get a good day's vaping out of a charge and love the fact you can tinker with bits and bobs on your PC using the DNA software. A pleased customer, nice design - top product
  • Great quality for the money - by Mark, 25 July 2018
    5
    Bought this as an upgrade/replacement for an old vaporshark rdna40. This had lasted me over 3 years, so knew I wanted to stick with a dna chip. I bought 2, one had a slight fault and so far CS has been great arranging a replacement. The other is spot on. Great bud quality and a quality chip which will hopefully last a long time. Nice to have the customisation with escribe, although tbh after changing things up, I pretty much reset to default other than cutting down the time to go to sleep. There are a couple of minor differences from the vaporshark which would have been nice to have been included, but that mod was £150 so I guess for the price they haven't been deal breakers. Firstly, the plastic cover over the screen seems to be tinted, so the display is notably darker. No issue for me, but it is not as clear in bright sunlight (still readable though). The second is that the fire button LED isn't visable. Well, you can just about make it out if you look through the screen to the area below the button. It would be nice to be able to see when the device is fully charged from across the room, and the LED would let you do that. All in all though, given the price point, the comoact size, the quality chip and the high build quality, I will be recommending the Jacvapour dna75 25 to friends
  • A DNA 75 CHAMPION - by denis, 30 June 2018
    4
    i am not a begeener i have one provari and 2 asmodus box, tanks and so..... well i have wish to try a dna 75 chipset but in a serious build machine and smallest in hand.............what a better choice than the jac b dna 75, really i search!!!!. easy to vape small in hand nice screen nice built .......look solid and strong...........this box is for begeener and expert. very satisfy...
    so satisfy that i am waiting for new 25 mm to get another one , mine is a 23 mm........... so 5 stars for that.............4 stars only for 2 reasons............not the choice of color and not suitable protection cover case exist.
    congratulation for this wonderfull job.

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register