Strawberry Chew

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Smooth juice - by Sarah , 1 November 2018
    4
    This is a lovely smooth flavour in my top list of juices. Will buy this again.
  • best strawb flavour - by jordan, 30 October 2018
    5
    my fav vape juice by far the best strawberry 1 on t6he market
  • Good all round Flavour - by Gaz, 4 October 2018
    5
    Flavour is exactly as the name describes, very tasty, will be purchasing again :)
  • Delicious - by Sheree, 14 September 2018
    5
    It's been a couple of years since I bought Strawberry Chew and I was delighted to find it still tastes as delicious as it did back then. Strawberry Chew is one of the Jac Vapour flavours that weaned me complete off real cigarettes. I was so surprised to find after a few months I didn't even need ecigs anymore. However unfortunately a craving for cigarettes have recently started to creep up on me, so coming back to Jac Vapour and Strawberry Chew was a no brainer. It's cured the craving and I am back to vaping for pleasure rather than need. It's also helped with my sweet tooth, I would rather vape than keep buying sweets
  • YUM - by Nathan, 6 July 2018
    5
    Love this flavour! So does everyone around me, even those who normally roll their eyes when the vape comes out..
    One small gripe - it's a shame you can't mix and match flavours when buying 12 bottles for £3.09 each. Eg 6 of this and 6 of blueberry... Variety is the spice etc!
  • Brilliant! Refreshing - by Mitch, 29 January 2018
    5
    Honestly, I thought I would find it difficult to get a flavour that I genuinely enjoyed vaping everyday. This flavour does just that. There is something very refreshing about it. Flavour is excellent, does exactly what it says on the bottle. Be stocking up on this flavour for sure.
  • Great flavour - by Robert, 29 January 2018
    5
    Another great e-liquid from JAC. Tastes exactly as you expect it to. So far, JAC are a cut above other e-liquids makes I have tried.
  • I love it - by Mandeep, 29 January 2018
    5
    Love the taste. Nice and sweet reminds me of hubba bubba chewing gum. I can vape this all day. Everyone around me loves the smell to
  • Nice Flavour - by Pauline, 29 January 2018
    5
    his flavour has won over a few pals who'd never entertained the idea E-cigs and I really like it too. As others have said; if you like strawberry chewits then I'm sure you'd be happy with your purchase of this juice.
  • So addictive great taste - by Chris, 29 January 2018
    5
    If you ever had and loved strawberry chewits as a kid, then this is the flavour for you. Taste just like Chewits, very hard to put down, by far one of my favourite flavours and goes really nicely with a splash of apple to mix things up.

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register