Real Tobacco Silver

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • It adds variety to my usual flavours. - by Vicky, 24 November 2018
    5
    This is a great tobacco flavour.... I really enjoy vaping this one and it adds variety to my usual flavours.
  • Disappointed - by Ex real tobacco silver vaper, 21 August 2018
    1
    I've been using this since I started vaping. Even back in the days when it was real tobacco light! In over 2 years of using it it's been my go to liquid. Apart from the last 2 lots I've had. They've had a distinct sweet menthol taste that is not the real tobacco silver taste I've loved for ages. I've contacted customer services about this and was told they'd get a bottle of the same batch to try. That was over a week ago. In that time I've had to reorder more liquid and was horrified to find it was from the same batch. I then emailed customer services again thinking surely if I've received my new order they'll have got the tester and can let me know the result. Over a week later and they still haven't received the tester bottle and i was told taste is "totally subjective". In other words my tastebuds are defective. After 2 years of using the same product im fairly certain you know when its not right. But for them to claim its taken over a week to get a bottle but mine can get to my home address in 24hrs?!
    Disappointed in this poor customer service and lack of tobacco flavour in this batch of liquid!!.................Sorry to hear you've had a bad experience I'll get customer service to get this sorted, we do sell a lot of this liquid and as far as I know, this is the only report, but we've dropped the ball on this so I'll get them to re-contact you.
  • Keep it up - by Blink , 18 August 2018
    5
    As Lewis said it's BACK I used to vape this all the time until l it changed and become unvapeable, the last order I placed was back in 2017 in October and had to throw it all away I had loads of conversation s with the Jac Team but they said it was the same . I hope this one stays the same as it's my favourite.
  • It's back! - by lewis, 15 March 2018
    5
    The flavour of real Tobacco Silver has returned! - I guess there being steeped for longer to take away the fresh chemical taste. This is the best, and is just how I remember it!
  • Fab-U-lous! - by Guy, 29 January 2018
    5
    I've been vaping with a aspire mini nautilus tank for 3 months now, after 40 years smoking Marlboro lights/menthol but have struggled to find the perfect ciggie flavour substitute...until today, when my JAC Real tobacco lite (VG) arrived.....perfection! Its exactly what I was looking for! Nice mellow vape with gentle tobacco after taste. This will be my go-to e-liquid from now on.
  • Close to real taste - by Tim , 29 January 2018
    5
    This is the best tobacco e liquid i have tried. Also good mixing with fruit flavours to give them a kick
  • Pretty decent - by Malcolm, 29 January 2018
    5
    I've not been vaping long but I've been up and down the market searching for something that resembles a good ol ciggi. This is the closest I've come so far in Britain. All the others feel like you're smoking a stick of rock but this has minimal sweet tones and a good nicotine hit. Thumbs up this end!.
  • Best e-liquid - by Michael, 29 January 2018
    5
    Best e liquid. I was smoking for 30+ years, enjoyed, but wanted to give up for health reasons. I must have tried every vamping product, without any real success. I tried the real tobacco, and haven't looked back. Now have just the very occasional cigarette, and enjoy this liquid. I went away in the summer and ran out of liquid, so bought various liquids from a high street. They were all absolutely disgusting, and I went back to fags until I returned home. Jacvapour real tobacco lite is ( imo ) the best by a mile, and is the only one I use.
  • Perfect for new vapers - by Craig, 29 January 2018
    5
    purchased Real Tobacco Lite 18mg strength to accompany the Series S starter kit. Very happy, it's a nice flavour on it's own or topped up with a menthol or fruity flavour. Quite smooth and mellow but delivers a decent throat hit. I only realised how good this flavour is when it ran out! I tried a other tobacco flavours from supposedly premium brands and in my opinion as a novice vapour they did not come close. Well done JACVapour!
  • Love this tobacco! - by Ben, 25 January 2018
    5
    I love this tobacco flavour. Have been using for a few years. Have tried others but keep coming back to it. Much prefer over tobacco gold. Well done Jac!

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register