Melon & Mint (Kalahari Ice)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Nice - by Sarah , 1 November 2018
    4
    This juice is nice but I found it abit sickly but it's still a really nice juice if you change it up.
  • Yum yum yum! - by Fiona, 11 October 2018
    5
    This is just fantastic! Subtle yet incredibly juicy, it almost made me want to drink it! This is a great one for an all day vape.
  • Refreshing - by aunty_acid, 5 June 2018
    4
    I'm not the biggest fan of this flavour but I can't write that I don't like it. I like it somehow. For me it's not watermelon with mint, it's fresh cucumber : ) but it's really nice, very refreshing.
  • Summery - by Laura, 27 April 2018
    5
    I've always alternated between JAC's blackcurrant and fruits of the forest but I ordered a few of these to try recently and I wasn't disappointed. I've been wanting to find a more summery flavour for my holiday and I needn't look any further! This range beats all of the premium juices I've tried by other brands and with the bulk buy discount they're really good value for money. Will be adding this to my regular liquids!
  • Lovely - by Martin, 29 January 2018
    5
    A really nice and refreshing watermelon flavour with a perfect icy finish, ideal as a summer vape.
    It's tricky to find a combination of flavour concentrates let alone a single flavour concentrate that works well for those of us who prefer mouth to lung tanks and diying but jac has nailed it with this one. Can't recommend highly enough!
  • Best Flavour Ever - by Kemp, 29 January 2018
    5
    best flavour ever, I don't know why it works but it does. Who would have thought I would go from smoking and choking to finding a smoke re-freshing, it's a very odd thing
  • Really Good! - by Tom , 29 January 2018
    5
    Very smooth and interesting subtle flavour. Kind of like watermelon and grape, maybe some mint? Not too sweet, just right.
  • Like Inhaling your holiday cocktail by the beach (but in a nice way). - by Ian, 29 January 2018
    5
    Gorgeous flavour. Have been looking for something minty but not so minty it's like Vaporub. This has a mild fruity mint flavour to start with hint of watermelon in the middle and some biscuity coconut to finish. Genius!
  • Refreshing - by Kurt, 29 January 2018
    5
    very nice flavour. It's tastes of melon with a menthol finish, and a few other things I'm not sure about, but the overall result is very fresh almost thirst quenching if you can say that about an eliquid. Have pretty much used it non-stop since yesterday and it's a definite re-order for me.
  • New fav - by Amy, 29 January 2018
    5
    really, really love this flavour, so refreshing, both me and my boyfriend have got through a full bottle of this in a week.

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register