Fruits of the Forest E Liquid

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Really Enjoy - by Graham, 28 April 2019
    5
    Since trying different makes of juice and not knowing if they were really made in the uk I did a search and found this, purchased a few times now and really enjoy the product, though I think it’s a little expensive............JAC Vapour Ltd: I can safely say the pre-mixed we do is entirely UK sourced and manufactured, and in full ISO accredited labs, it also has been, and we are very careful about this, it does mean the the product is a bit more expensive, but as a business we would never compromise on the quality of the liquid we use, or cut any corners, we are all putting this stuff into our bodies after all. If you like the flavours and quality but want a cheaper way to get that experience, I suggest looking at the picNIC range, it has the same flavours from the same productions lines, but it's a lot more affordable, you basically choose your base, and then add the desired flavouring (like mixing a up a diluted drink) it's very simple and it saves alot in cost, the end result is the same flavours in any base you want, with the same high quality. The mixed juice needs to sit for a few days for the flavour to mature, then you can vape away normally, it's super simple, so I hope this helps.
  • Mediocre - by Carl, 3 April 2019
    3
    Mediocre, can't pinpoint any type of fruit flavour in this vape, a bit like buying cheap supermarkets squash.
  • Sour Blue less the bubblegum - by Fiona, 21 March 2019
    3
    As we speak, I'm carrying out a taste test with 2 different machines.. This is, essentially, a less sweet and less bubblegummy version of the sour blue sorbet.
  • My go to vape - by Mike, 29 July 2018
    5
    As a new vaper I've tried a wide range now of different brands and types, have to say though I have always returned to this one. Tried both the PG and VG versions and settled on the VG. Gives a smooth experience, nice cloud and subtle taste which is just clean but baked with flavour - very pleased with this
  • A surprisingly good fruit juice with highly restrained sweetness - by DMcC, 6 July 2018
    4
    This juice came as a real surprise to me. Having tried it now in both a DL and MTL setup, there is a lovely mouth full of fruit on the inhale, which quickly gives way to a more subdued earthen tone which while a bit surprising to me at first, I've come to really enjoy. Too many fruit-based juices go nuts on the sweetener which ruins the experience IMO; leave that to the "candy" flavours. This juice almost goes the other way and is so lacking in sweetness that I'm sure it would turn some people off. If you're really after the flavour of the fruit and can do without the excessive sweetness, this is a wonderful option. Refreshing, and something you're unlikely to get sick of unless you dislike the more earthy tone I'm referring to (and explaining badly I'm sure). Would definitely like to get more of this stuff personally although I'm rating it 4 stars as I feel like there could be a better rounding out of the flavour profile, rather than what I'm perceiving as a quick descent to the earthy profile which took some getting used to.
  • My favourite - by Laura, 27 April 2018
    5
    This is my favourite e-liquid. I always use Jac - I've have tried countless 'premium' juices from other brands and nothing has ever come close. Fruity flavours are my favourite and this never disappoints. It doesn't burn out my coils and the flavour is always strong.
  • That one best taste ive ever used.. so fresh and real. No sweet but taste awesome.i realy wana orther it again..i love the jac quality. - by Shaya, 29 January 2018
    5
    Best ever
  • Fresh Fruits - by Mutlu, 29 January 2018
    5
    Best price, should taste it Love this flavour. Best I've ever had!
  • Lovely Fresh Fruity Flavour - by Mark, 29 January 2018
    5
    A delicious flavouring, full of fruit. Especially nice when mixed with some blueberry for the JAC Vapour recommended "Chuck Berries" recipe. A nice all-day vape.
  • Love it - by Paul, 29 January 2018
    5
    Been vaping for a month now and have tried about 15 different liquids so far this is my favourite by a long way, kind of tastes like mixed summer fruit cider. Very nice!

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register