Fruits of the Forest

10 Item(s)

  • My go to vape - by Mike, 29 July 2018
    5
    As a new vaper I've tried a wide range now of different brands and types, have to say though I have always returned to this one. Tried both the PG and VG versions and settled on the VG. Gives a smooth experience, nice cloud and subtle taste which is just clean but baked with flavour - very pleased with this
  • A surprisingly good fruit juice with highly restrained sweetness - by DMcC, 6 July 2018
    4
    This juice came as a real surprise to me. Having tried it now in both a DL and MTL setup, there is a lovely mouth full of fruit on the inhale, which quickly gives way to a more subdued earthen tone which while a bit surprising to me at first, I've come to really enjoy. Too many fruit-based juices go nuts on the sweetener which ruins the experience IMO; leave that to the "candy" flavours. This juice almost goes the other way and is so lacking in sweetness that I'm sure it would turn some people off. If you're really after the flavour of the fruit and can do without the excessive sweetness, this is a wonderful option. Refreshing, and something you're unlikely to get sick of unless you dislike the more earthy tone I'm referring to (and explaining badly I'm sure). Would definitely like to get more of this stuff personally although I'm rating it 4 stars as I feel like there could be a better rounding out of the flavour profile, rather than what I'm perceiving as a quick descent to the earthy profile which took some getting used to.
  • My favourite - by Laura, 27 April 2018
    5
    This is my favourite e-liquid. I always use Jac - I've have tried countless 'premium' juices from other brands and nothing has ever come close. Fruity flavours are my favourite and this never disappoints. It doesn't burn out my coils and the flavour is always strong.
  • That one best taste ive ever used.. so fresh and real. No sweet but taste awesome.i realy wana orther it again..i love the jac quality. - by Shaya, 29 January 2018
    5
    Best ever
  • Fresh Fruits - by Mutlu, 29 January 2018
    5
    Best price, should taste it Love this flavour. Best I've ever had!
  • Lovely Fresh Fruity Flavour - by Mark, 29 January 2018
    5
    A delicious flavouring, full of fruit. Especially nice when mixed with some blueberry for the JAC Vapour recommended "Chuck Berries" recipe. A nice all-day vape.
  • Love it - by Paul, 29 January 2018
    5
    Been vaping for a month now and have tried about 15 different liquids so far this is my favourite by a long way, kind of tastes like mixed summer fruit cider. Very nice!
  • Summer Flavour - by Kevin, 29 January 2018
    5
    Nice summer fruits flavour, workmates even commented how good it smelled. Takes me back to summertime as a kid.
  • Superb! - by Chris, 29 January 2018
    5
    Absolutely love this juice! It's my favourite of juice I've ever used!
  • Yummy! - by Thomas, 29 January 2018
    5
    Never thought I'd like the fruit flavours but I was wrong, so wrong!

10 Item(s)

You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register