Blueberry

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Niiiiiice - by Oli, 28 October 2018
    4
    Tried it recently and its a really nice flavour, doesn't beat fresh apple which is my favourite but a really pleasant and authentic taste.
  • Best flavour ever - by Fiona, 11 October 2018
    5
    This is my #1 flavour! Juicy but not too sweet, and if you mix it with a hint of Kalahari ice, you get a lovely zingy sensation on your lips at the end - this is a perfect mix if you think you're getting a kiss - or just because. :) Can't recommend this one enough.
  • lovely flavour - by Ana, 29 March 2018
    5
    Loved it! Definitely the best out of the berries series.
  • Decent - by Oli, 29 January 2018
    4
    Not the most exciting flavour for me but it is nice to have every now and then.
  • Good Taste! - by Mutlu, 29 January 2018
    5
    Best price, should taste it Love this flavour. Best I've ever had!
  • Sweet, Fruity and Tasty - by Paul, 29 January 2018
    5
    Sweet fruity and tasty, just like a blueberry should be!! Tried this for the first time this week and more than pleasantly surprised. Another Jac success. Well done. Another one added to my arsenal of favourites
  • Awesome - by Richard, 29 January 2018
    5
    Beautiful, smooth, sweet, fruity and flavourful. Much like the UK raspberry flavour, fragrant and an easy vape. Love it :) :) :)
  • Love This - by Kel, 29 January 2018
    5
    love this flavour very fruity and exactly what it says blueberry
  • Sweet and fruity. Tastes like real blueberries. A lot better than other blueberry flavoured liquids I've sampled from other companies. - by WelshTricky, 29 January 2018
    5
    enjoy the daily Vape of Blueberry VG. It's the first one I tried in the Jac VG series, love the smell and taste!
    Would highly recommend to vapers new & regular
  • Sweet and Fruity - by Adam, 29 January 2018
    5
    Sweet and fruity. Tastes like real blueberries. A lot better than other blueberry flavoured liquids I've sampled from other companies.

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register