Blackcurrant Squash

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Bad - by Nicholas, 22 February 2019
    2
    There is something in this juice that has caused ulcers in my mouth which means I cannot eat.

    Be very wary.

    I’ve had this problem before with the Blueberry juice but put it down to a bad bottle but this time I’m reluctant to reorder. It’s like an acid that has caused a horrible cough and as I say 3 days of difficulty eating................JAC: I would consult your doctor if you are experiencing an allergic reaction to eliquids, it's not common at all in relation to flavorings. Our liquid is all batch tested and has confirmed emission results, and is manufactured in ISO standard UK labs to our specification, we are happy to provide the full testing results and contents if it will help you, so please contact customer service. There is certainly nothing in it that would cause the reaction you are describing unless you are specifically allergic to a component used in some fruit flavourings, but that will run across many suppliers and brands if you are, and potentially other products, as most the flavouring components are widely used in other products as well as eliquid.
  • Lovely! - by Kate, 21 June 2018
    5
    This is the first time I've tried this flavour as I've tended to stick with my regulars mostly, but as there didn't seem to be many e liquids available when I ordered last time I decided to give the Blackcurrant Squash a go. I'm really glad I did as it's lovely. A definite blackcurrant taste with just the right amount of sweetness and a nice fresh flavour and a good strength of taste too. It's my all day vape at the moment.
  • Perfect - by Laura, 27 April 2018
    5
    I alternate between 3 Jac flavours and they're all fantastic. They're so realistic, really high quality and they don't burn out my coils. The blackcurrant squash is great and stays a strong flavour, I never seem to get tongue blindness with it!
  • The Best - by Gavin, 29 January 2018
    5
    The best e juice ive come across by far. A real quality, full flavoured vape.. It's taken me a while to find, and ive tried lots of different companies but this Jac vapour juice beats them all..
  • Ribena Eat your heart out. - by Beverly, 29 January 2018
    5
    does what it says on the tin, lovely strong blackcurrant flavour, but not too sweet, love this one,
  • Superb all day vape, perfect anywhere. - by Charles, 29 January 2018
    5
    I'll just start by saying; Jac Vapour, ThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyou.

    My all time favourite vape flavour has made it into the picnic set. It is smooth, sweet (but not overly so), and leaves a lovely smell afterwards. For those of you that have used this in the premixed form, it is an identical flavour. I can't recommend it enough!
  • Lovely - by Andrea, 29 January 2018
    5
    Lovely sweet but not over sweet. Enjoyable smoke its my favourite
  • The best e-liquid on the market - by Janice, 29 January 2018
    5
    This one is definitely the best I have tried - and I have tried a few! There is a nice, strong taste - time after time, it doesn't wear off like a lot do. It is sweet, so if you don't like that its probably not for you. But think Vimto and your there. Brilliant for mixing with other flavours also. It maybe goes without saying that there is also superb vape from this liquid.
  • Best Flavour Yet - by Marie, 29 January 2018
    5
    This is the best flavoured liquid from JacVapour yet, real Blackcurrant taste and sweet. Like vaping Ribena. Nice one
  • Love This! - by Smithy, 29 January 2018
    5
    Love this, it's really like having a mouthful of Ribena! One of my new favourite vapes!

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register