Blackcurrant Squash

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Lovely! - by Kate, 21 June 2018
    5
    This is the first time I've tried this flavour as I've tended to stick with my regulars mostly, but as there didn't seem to be many e liquids available when I ordered last time I decided to give the Blackcurrant Squash a go. I'm really glad I did as it's lovely. A definite blackcurrant taste with just the right amount of sweetness and a nice fresh flavour and a good strength of taste too. It's my all day vape at the moment.
  • Perfect - by Laura, 27 April 2018
    5
    I alternate between 3 Jac flavours and they're all fantastic. They're so realistic, really high quality and they don't burn out my coils. The blackcurrant squash is great and stays a strong flavour, I never seem to get tongue blindness with it!
  • The Best - by Gavin, 29 January 2018
    5
    The best e juice ive come across by far. A real quality, full flavoured vape.. It's taken me a while to find, and ive tried lots of different companies but this Jac vapour juice beats them all..
  • Ribena Eat your heart out. - by Beverly, 29 January 2018
    5
    does what it says on the tin, lovely strong blackcurrant flavour, but not too sweet, love this one,
  • Superb all day vape, perfect anywhere. - by Charles, 29 January 2018
    5
    I'll just start by saying; Jac Vapour, ThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyou.

    My all time favourite vape flavour has made it into the picnic set. It is smooth, sweet (but not overly so), and leaves a lovely smell afterwards. For those of you that have used this in the premixed form, it is an identical flavour. I can't recommend it enough!
  • Lovely - by Andrea, 29 January 2018
    5
    Lovely sweet but not over sweet. Enjoyable smoke its my favourite
  • The best e-liquid on the market - by Janice, 29 January 2018
    5
    This one is definitely the best I have tried - and I have tried a few! There is a nice, strong taste - time after time, it doesn't wear off like a lot do. It is sweet, so if you don't like that its probably not for you. But think Vimto and your there. Brilliant for mixing with other flavours also. It maybe goes without saying that there is also superb vape from this liquid.
  • Best Flavour Yet - by Marie, 29 January 2018
    5
    This is the best flavoured liquid from JacVapour yet, real Blackcurrant taste and sweet. Like vaping Ribena. Nice one
  • Love This! - by Smithy, 29 January 2018
    5
    Love this, it's really like having a mouthful of Ribena! One of my new favourite vapes!
  • My New Favourtie - by Kate, 29 January 2018
    5
    Have just tried the blackcurrant after reading the other reviews and I have to say it is the best yet. It really is just like Ribena! I have always enjoyed cherry mixed with mint or menthol but the blackcurrant mixed with mint is my perfect combination. Thanks jacvapour, just as i was starting to think I wouldn't find 'My Perfect Vape' the blackcurrant came along and rectified it.

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register