Banana Milkshake E liquid

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Mmmm! - by Kate, 16 October 2018
    5
    This is the first time I've tried the Banana Milkshake and I have found it to be really nice and as it's not overpoweringly banana-ish it's great for an all day vape. I like it even better when mixed with Caramel.
  • Bad batch maybe? - by Sheree, 14 September 2018
    1
    The last time I bought Banana Milkshake was a couple of years ago and I absolutely loved it. But sadly the recent batch I bought seems decidedly off, there is an awful musky and chemical aftertaste to it. When I opened the bottle the strong musky and chemical smell completely knocked me back. I checked the date on the bottle and all 6 that I bought are good until February 2019, however that is quite a short shelf life for just bought e-liquid, and I can't help feeling they have already started turning. I've opened another bottle and the pungent smell didn't hit me quite as bad as the first bottle, but I am not sure if that is because my nose got accustomed to the first bottle I opened. So disappointed. I am so pleased I also bought Strawberry Chew and that, that is still delicious as ever, or I would have nothing to vape
  • Tastes like memories - by Penguin , 3 June 2018
    5
    Great taste and cloud reminded me of foam banana sweets from when I was a kid
  • Great clouds! Intense and unique taste - by Daniel, 29 January 2018
    5
    Wow! Great unique taste clouds hello everything else where are you "i cant see anything" lool
    I've been vaping for many years and have tried most juices and devices on the market but big well done to JV for producing this juice by far my favourite
  • Great Taste - by Edith, 29 January 2018
    5
    I'm not a banana fans but I love this one. Great with vanilla xxx
  • nice! - by Sharon, 29 January 2018
    5
    Tastes as you would expect. Lovely smooth vape and new favourite.
  • The Best Flavour Out There! - by Tim, 29 January 2018
    5
    My favourite flavour by a distance, top work Jac.
  • One of my favourites - by Michael, 29 January 2018
    5
    Wouldn't have tried it had it not arrived in the sample tin but it's quickly become one of my favourites. Genuinely tastes like banana milkshake, rather than just banana. Reordered immediately
  • Awesome Flavour - by Christopher, 29 January 2018
    5
    Love this flavour usually mix with toffee very nice
  • Lovely Sweet Vape - by Adam, 29 January 2018
    5
    First full day on this juice and absolutely love, I have tried many flavours and brands of e liquid and this is the one for me- WELL DONE JAC VAPOUR

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register