SERIES-S17 Vape Pen & 10ml E-liquid - SAVE £5

1-10 of 32

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • Top-class ultra-portable vape battery! - by Hassan, 11 January 2019
    5
    Extremely svelte, very portable and holds decent charge
  • Absolutely great product - by Dan, 2 January 2019
    5
    Absolutely great product very sleek design great build quality and simple without sacrificing performance and very helpful staff!
  • Great product - by Lemmy316, 29 December 2018
    4
    Great E cig, nice and smooth and small to hold. It gives just the right amount of vapour without the.need for a mod.
  • Best E-Cig I’ve Used - by Neicey, 15 December 2018
    5
    I’ve only been baking for around 10 days or so but this really works! I used to smoke 20 cigs per day and on good days I can smoke 5 cigs! So this is definitely helping me cut down and hopefully I’ll be able to stop but not setting unrealistic goals for myself! The price was great and I like the fact that there are bundles on the oils! Happy with everything!
  • ok - by rebecca, 6 December 2018
    4
    the ecig itself is great good battery time easier to fill ..... it's the coils that are the issue they burn out very quick if not straight away...............JAC Vapour: Please contact customer service as they will help, as coils should not burnout. Priming is the main thing, 2 drops on each wick hole and 3 drops into the top of the coil, starts the wicking process and prevents burnouts. This needs to be done with a new coil or longevity will be affected. If you are priming already and still getting burnouts, please contact CS and we will try and get to the bottom of it.
  • Highly recommended - by shomil, 15 October 2018
    5
    New to vaping and I bought the S17 after reading other reviews online and haven't been disappointed. It is extremely easy to use, great design and quality materials. The size is perfect for carrying around and it still delivers decently on power. I'm using it mainly for CBD and ordering some extra tanks now to diversify and try more flavours etc! Great customer service too and really quick responses from the team on any queries.
  • Well priced and well made - by IP, 25 September 2018
    5
    Used this for quite some time, it's well made and works well. Now moved to S22 but still use the S17 as it's slim for the pocket.
  • Ideal for general use works well, dtl and mil. Sturdy pen, good flavour and great clouds - by Mel, 12 September 2018
    4
    The series 17 is a brilliant vape pen and ideal to carry around. Hasn’t leaked so far and nice and easy to fill. I use the smallest drip for mouth to lung with a tight draw and about the same amount of cloud as puffing a cigarette but tastes much nicer, especially adding nicotine salt to my liquids. My friend uses her series 17 for direct to lung, producing huge clouds with great flavour
  • S17 are Good devices, but are for light vapours, and batteries don't last long enough. - by Steven, 11 July 2018
    3
    I have used Jacvapour for many years, since they started around 6 years ago, and spent endless amount of money with them. Why? They care about their customers, and have top quality products. We have tried all of them, and never used any other products for 6 years.

    This Series 17 is a good, small product, although the juice burns out quickly, but the main niggle is that the batteries does not last that long, as soon as it gets to blue colour on the battery you will probably get another 10 minutes worth of vaping.

    If the wattage was adjustable, thereby saving some of the battery life, this would be a great product, but although me and the wife use them daily, we would be very reluctant to take them out for a few hours without having 2 spare batteries each, because they just don't last long enough.

    I know it is claimed as a 900 battery, but a 900 battery on the old Jacvaour products would literally last you about 6 hours+ with the old cartridges - so you could trust taking them out an about.

    I think Jacvapour need to come out with a similar pen type, but one that can accept the IMR batteries with a 2500mAh as the batteries in these S17's are only really for light vapours I would say, and we have all moved on from that.

    We also have the SERIES-B DNA 75W and you eaily get a full day out of those, with higher battery capacities, and you can trust taking them out knowing the battery will not die out - albeit they are heavier.

    It's a slight shame, as the idea behind the S17 is great, but I would say only for light vaping around the house. Come on JV, create one in a similar size format but with a larger battery capacity (and maybe even with adjustable wattage) - that would be a game changer...………….JAC Vapour Ltd: Thanks for the review, the reason why the battery lasts less than an ego is the power the S17 delivers, ego coils were around 1.5ohms at the lowest, the S-coil is 1.0ohm and can go down to 0.5ohm that means it delivers nearly 40%-60% more power that the ego, so battery usage will increase, the power has to come from somewhere : ) We have already made various devices that may fit your needs, the s22 is the bigger version of the S17, it's basically the same height but 22mm diameter, and contains a 18650 IMR giving 2600 mah. We also do the VIM which is a tiny 2600mah device 70mm high by 35 mm wide, if you prefer a more box type device, and we also do the Tilt which is a little bit bigger than the S22 and can take a replaceable 1860 IMR an is adjustable, so it can go to a max of 3000mah in a similar size with the Samsumg 30Q installed, basically we have lots of options with a full IMR18650 installed or replaceable IMR 18650 that are still very small devices. if you want more information on any of them, then customer service will be able to help, also you will have rewards that allow you get big discounts on any of these kits. As a side note the smallest 2500 is an 18650, so any tube device will be at least 20mm when installing a battery of that size, you could not fit it in the S17 (17mm diameter device) as the batteries are 18mm themselves, you then need expansion space and wall thickness which will bring any device with a 2000mah rating or above to 20-22mm diameter, our VIM is the most compact 18650 device on the market currently, and our S22 is the most compact tube style mod containing an 18650, and our Tilt is the most compact mod able to take a replaceable 18650, small to large battery ratio is basically what we do : ) Similarly the DNA 75 is the most compact DNA 75 on the market currently, nobody really does smaller better than us. The tilt has the adjustability you suggested as well in regards to VW and VV, but that doesn't increase battery, it basically steps up the voltage so battery span will actually reduce, as it uses power to maintain the power level. I have waffled quite a bit, so sorry, but I wanted to explain all the options we have available. Thanks for the review.
  • Fabulous purchase - by Kristy , 4 July 2018
    5
    I've only been vaping for a very short time but, being an obsessive type, I've picked up a few pens already. This is definitely the best – the build is brilliant, refilling and changing coils is incredibly simple, it looks great and the matte surface is pleasant to hold and makes droppage issues far less likely. I wish the pink one was still available, but that's a minor issue.

    Given the quality of this pen and the excellent customer service provided on other issues, I'll definitely be coming back to JAC. Probably very soon!

1-10 of 32

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register