S-Tank TF Mouth Tips (Topfill)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Poor quality narrow tips - by Stephanie, 21 November 2018
    2
    I love the vaping experience that the narrow tip gives you but I’m very disappointed in the quality. I have had my S22 for about a month and 2 tips have cracked in exactly the same place. It affects the vape so needs to be changed. I’m really annoyed because although they are fairly cheap, you need to pay shipping on top which makes it expensive! ..................JAC Vapour : I have never heard of a tip cracking unless the device is dropped and lands on the tip, if that is not the case then please contact CS and they will investigate. Unfortunately if the device is dropped regularly there is always a chance the tip or something else will break, the tips price is kept low though, and shipping is free on any order over £40. We also run free shipping promotions regularly (ran one last week), so I'd advise buying 2 or 3 at one time when shipping is free or ordering something else. The other option is to use the 510 adapter and then put on a steel 510 drip tip, or another tip that you think will survive.
  • Narrow tip recommendation - by ss, 15 October 2018
    5
    The narrow tip works perfectly for me and would recommend it anyone who thinks the medium feels just a bit too large, especially if you came from smoking rollies.
  • Very good tips - by Matthew, 15 September 2018
    4
    Smaller and medium tips are better in my opinion however small tips have a habit of cracking around the bung area, as they are quite thin.
  • Essential to ex-smokers looking to switch - by Tom, 12 September 2018
    5
    Perfect accessory to the Jac Vapour devices and changed the experience completely. Being a ex-smoker and being that your S22 starter kit comes with a MTL coil, I was thinking that the tip supplied would be of a size that is more natural to a MTL / Ex smoker. However for someone who has smoked for 20 years, the tip you supplied feels like you are sucking on a jumbo fun sized straw or a Cuban cigar. I feel that as you seem to sell towards a MTL device hence the MTL coil included, I would have thought you would have provided as an option a smaller tip. (If you instead had a MTL coil included, I would understand why the big tip as MTL no doubt want more vapour etc).

    Perhaps you should give you customers an option when building your kits or buying a new tank to select which tip you want though the dropdown boxes.
  • Medium/Narrow for a Cig Effect - by Mark, 13 August 2018
    5
    Bought the S22 the drip tip that comes with is a little wide,if you are coming off the Cigs i would suggest a Medium or Narrow Tip,on the Medium at the moment a lot lot better just like a Cig
  • They do crack if you knock them, so you need spares - by Steven, 2 August 2018
    4
    I have a fair few tanks, and these mouth perices do crack after a while, or if they get knocked or if you drop the tank, so well worth stocking up on a few spares.

    Good also that you can alter the radius of the tip, and this can change the vape experience too I found, especially when MTL'ing.
  • Narrow Tip is my favourite - by Thomas, 6 June 2018
    5
    I'm a MTL vaper and the Narrow Mouth Tip is perfect for me. Great work JAC.
  • Worth every penny getting the right tip. - by Sandy, 5 June 2018
    5
    Buying the narrow tip has been a game changer for me. I have just bought my first S-17 and this comes with the medium tip but changing over to the narrow tip has made such a difference - it’s gone from being okay to really great. Maybe the narrower draw gives more of a concentrated hit for MTL. I will probably now just be using up the Bo One and V3i when I’m out and about and won’t be replacing the batteries when they go as I’m happier with the S-17.
  • Best thing I’ve done - by Rachael , 11 April 2018
    5
    I bought the narrow tip as I felt it, having been a roll-up smoker, would help to make things feel more authentic. As someone who much preferred smoking roll-ups primarily due to their size I found the standard tip too big. The narrow tip was a game changer for me and has made the transition from smoking to Vaping a much more pleasant experience...........................JAC Vapour Ltd: Glad it works for you, we've also got an ultra realistic tobacco liquid coming soon, if you still find yourself looking for that instant hit you get from a real ciggie and the same taste, I think this will be a game changer for some, and it might pair well with your narrow tip and love of rollies.
  • Prefer Narrow bore - by Craig D, 7 April 2018
    5
    I ordered this as I found the wide bore one to big. The narrow one is much better and gives me a perfect MTL draw using that.
    Fast delivery and brilliant customer service.

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register