Real Raspberry

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • I chose this with a S22 Kit and it is really nice - by Robert, 27 November 2018
    5
    Wow - the flavour is awesome - I have never tasted a more realistic flavour
  • Great Raspberry - by Tom, 8 November 2018
    5
    Great raspberry flavour, very satisfying
  • My favourite - by Sarah , 1 November 2018
    4
    Love this it's my fave flavour will be buying this one again
  • Delicious. Highly recommend - by Sheree, 19 September 2018
    5
    Despite not having tried 'Real 'Raspberry before, I took the risk of ordering 6 x0mg nicotine and 1 x 18mg nic, and I am so pleased I did. Like Strawberry Chew they are reminreminiscent to some boiled and some chewy sweets, really delicious. The more I vape this flavour the more I taste the actual fruit and less of the sugar. If you like the actual fruit and raspberry flavoured sweets I highly recommend Real Raspberry
  • Excellent - by Thomas, 6 June 2018
    5
    This is really good, I just love it!
  • My number 1 ! - by aunty_acid, 5 June 2018
    5
    When I was little girl I visited my Granny's house and her amazing garden where all the fruits tasted incredible. I loved raspberries the most. Have been looking for this taste in every available "raspberry" product but without success. Then I received this juice and WOW ! I'm in my Granny's garden again! Whoever worked to give a flavour to this juice - You are a Genius! It tastes and smells just like real fresh raspberries. This is my number 1.........................JAC Vapour Ltd: I'll pass the comments to Bryn (he's the guy responsible). He has done a very good job of this, it's about the only raspberry flavour that catches that tartness at the end of a raspberry I love. if you like this you should check out his range Bryns Special Sauce, and the other 'Real' flavours, if we think we've nailed realism we name it real something. Also check out picnic and the 50ml packs, it's very easy to use (like mixing up squash, juts add flavour to base and shake) it saves lots of money, so it's good for stocking up on flavours you love at an affordable price.
  • Great, taste balanced just right - by James, 7 April 2018
    5
    Absolutely love this liquid. Great, real tasting, raspberry flavour and not too sweet and cloying like a lot of fruit based liquids are.
  • Tastes Of Real Raspberries - by Craig D, 27 March 2018
    4
    This tastes of real raspberries, smells amazing and quite a pleasant vape. I got the 6mg one free with my S22 kit and it tastes good in that tank. One thing though, it can get a bit sickly if you chain vape on it but normal vaping it's pleasurable.
  • a million stars for this - by paul reid, 21 March 2018
    5
    5 stars - i'd give it 100 stars if I could. Best raspberry eliquid in the world!!!!!!
  • Highly Recommended! - by Keith, 8 February 2018
    5
    This is by far one of the best tasting ejuices available, you can really taste its quality. Not at all sickly, like so many other 'sweet' juices.

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register