Pure Menthol

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Always have a bottle in stock - by Oli, 28 October 2018
    5
    I haven't tried this on its own but I use it for mixing flavours pretty much every time. It's the perfect flavour at the end of a toke and leaves your mouth feeling clean and fresh (as you'd expect!)
  • What a kick - by Mike, 29 July 2018
    4
    Wow, for me this really had a kick and was cool, crisp and almost ice like on the taste. To be honest, it was probably a bit too much for me but found that adding about 25% to my tank of something less interesting brought other juices to life! So, I'll keep some in reserve to help out those who fall short of the mark!
  • Minty fresh - by Penguin , 3 June 2018
    5
    Cool and refreshing. Doesn't mess about with wild flavours, good if you're looking for just mint
  • BEST THING SINCE SLICED BREAD. - by CHRIS LEICESTER, 12 April 2018
    5
    Best menthol for vapes i have wasted lots of money trying to get a smooth fresh minty taste with vapes. I did not think i would achieve this i found jacvapour by accident on the web, it was meant to be, thank you for finding the right taste for me and other menthal users..........................JAC Vapour: Thanks for the review. This flavour is also available in picnic which is very easy to use, juts like missing squash.
  • Spot on - by Barnes, 29 January 2018
    5
    Good clean menthol taste and throat kick with very little vapour produced... perfect for the office.
  • Strong and lean menthol taste - by Shaun, 29 January 2018
    5
    AC's UK made menthol Is the best that I have tried so far and being a high VG base works really well for me as I find other brand e liquids with too much PG In tend to give me mouth ulcers - after using this for the last three days they have all disappeared which means I can enjoy my vaping experience to the max now.
  • Gorgeous Menthol - The Best - by AngieB, 29 January 2018
    5
    Lovely, proper menthol taste that isn't synthetic. Don't like menthol fags so strange I have fallen for this but can't get enough. Finding it hard to give up real cigs (realise it is all in the mind as I only smoke Silk Cut Silver which hardly have any nicotine in them anyway - just chemicals and burnt paper so what's the point??). Thanks Jacvapour for your great customer service and great flavour liquids - will persevere with your great products until my mind gets the message!
  • Smooth and satisfying menthol vape! - by John, 10 January 2018
    5
    I only vape menthol e-liquids. Tried various different brands and this is easily up there with the best premium liquids out there.............................JAC Vapour Ltd: Thanks for the review, despite the review you listed the product as 1 star : ) I have adjusted the rating to what I think you intended, but if this is incorrect please email, and I can change back.
  • I bought a few of these as I had an abundance of menthol cartidriges that I thought it would be worth filling up with more menthol. Obviously as this liquid is "Pure Menthol" rather than just the standard "Menthol" from the cartridges, the taste was quite - by James, 8 November 2017
    4
    Pretty good
  • Excellent product - by Stevepenarlag , 27 October 2017
    5
    Sweet menthol flavour which is enjoyable and satisfying. After trying several different retail menthol juices with varying results, this is the best.

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register