Pure Menthol E Liquid

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Just perfect!! - by Jaime, 7 April 2019
    5
    Very clean and crisp.
    I don't really use it alone so much but do add a little to other juices that I either find too sweet or feel are missing something.
    Will always have a bottle on standby :-)
  • Good - by Carl, 3 April 2019
    4
    Probably my most satisfying eliquid, leaves me with a short lived and pleasant zing in my mouth, only trouble is most of the other liquids I've tried leave me at risk of getting bored of Vapes from jac
  • Nice flavour - by Jono, 12 March 2019
    4
    This was my go-to liquid for a long time, and after coming back to it after 18 months without buying JAC liquids, it hasn't changed at all. There was no 18mg in stock when I ordered so I thought I'd give the 12mg a bash, and the flavour is good but it didn't have the hit I was after, even with the high PG mix, and I ended up smashing through a bottle in a couple of days. Next time I order, I'll get the 18mg again.................JAC: you might also want to check out picNIC as this flavour is there as well, it makes things a lot cheaper, and if you want kick try the nic salts base, it basically smooths out the hit, but is much closer to the hit from a real cigarette as the nicotine is absorbed around 7 times quicker when using nic salts. PicNIC comes in a lot of bases, and you basically choose the base, and the flavour (Pure Menthol) then juts tip it all in the free mixing bottle and shake, you then have 50ml of premixed for a lot cheaper. Pure menhtol picnic is here: https://www.jacvapour.com/50ml-pure-menthol
  • Always have a bottle in stock - by Oli, 28 October 2018
    5
    I haven't tried this on its own but I use it for mixing flavours pretty much every time. It's the perfect flavour at the end of a toke and leaves your mouth feeling clean and fresh (as you'd expect!)
  • What a kick - by Mike, 29 July 2018
    4
    Wow, for me this really had a kick and was cool, crisp and almost ice like on the taste. To be honest, it was probably a bit too much for me but found that adding about 25% to my tank of something less interesting brought other juices to life! So, I'll keep some in reserve to help out those who fall short of the mark!
  • Minty fresh - by Penguin , 3 June 2018
    5
    Cool and refreshing. Doesn't mess about with wild flavours, good if you're looking for just mint
  • BEST THING SINCE SLICED BREAD. - by CHRIS LEICESTER, 12 April 2018
    5
    Best menthol for vapes i have wasted lots of money trying to get a smooth fresh minty taste with vapes. I did not think i would achieve this i found jacvapour by accident on the web, it was meant to be, thank you for finding the right taste for me and other menthal users..........................JAC Vapour: Thanks for the review. This flavour is also available in picnic which is very easy to use, juts like missing squash.
  • Spot on - by Barnes, 29 January 2018
    5
    Good clean menthol taste and throat kick with very little vapour produced... perfect for the office.
  • Strong and lean menthol taste - by Shaun, 29 January 2018
    5
    AC's UK made menthol Is the best that I have tried so far and being a high VG base works really well for me as I find other brand e liquids with too much PG In tend to give me mouth ulcers - after using this for the last three days they have all disappeared which means I can enjoy my vaping experience to the max now.
  • Gorgeous Menthol - The Best - by AngieB, 29 January 2018
    5
    Lovely, proper menthol taste that isn't synthetic. Don't like menthol fags so strange I have fallen for this but can't get enough. Finding it hard to give up real cigs (realise it is all in the mind as I only smoke Silk Cut Silver which hardly have any nicotine in them anyway - just chemicals and burnt paper so what's the point??). Thanks Jacvapour for your great customer service and great flavour liquids - will persevere with your great products until my mind gets the message!

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register