S17 TF Tank (Topfill)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Excellent - by steven, 26 June 2018
    5
    Excellent product. Makes refilling so much easier.
  • The only tank you need.... - by Baz, 14 May 2018
    5
    Excellent tank. I've tried about half a dozen different tanks from other manufacturers and none come close to the simple ease of use, massive airflow range and absolute refusal to leak of the S17 Top Fill.
  • I really like my new tank. - by Kate, 6 May 2018
    5
    I've only just started using my new stainless steel top fill tank and am extremely impressed with it I have to say. It's so much easier to fill and takes no time at all. It's a great new addition and I'm really pleased that I decided to give it a go.
  • Brilliant - by Maria, 26 April 2018
    5
    This upgrade makes using the original S17 a lot more enjoyable: filling the tank now is so much quicker and easier than before. I also prefer using the narrow tip as opposed to the standard, you get a much tighter draw like you are smoking a real cigarette. Thanks JAC Vapour!!
  • Fantastic upgrade - by Thomas, 4 January 2018
    5
    I already loved my Series-S 17 but this takes it to another level. It's now so easy to refill the tank when I'm out and about. Brilliant!
  • New and improved! - by Tom, 18 December 2017
    5
    Having heard about a new edition of S-17 tank I decided to give it a try and pulled my old S-17 battery out of the "long forgotten" drawer. And I have to say it put a smile on my face again! Although it has only one juice window it seems to do better job at observing the juice level. Plus the new top fill mouthpiece is really easy to use just bear in mind that the standard version is a compromise between MTL and DL style of draw. If you are MTL-er as I am go for the narrower mouthpiece. But again well done Jacvapour!
  • Great design unless you drop it - by Calum , 19 October 2017
    4
    I must drop my S17 10 times a day, with the old tank this meant smashed glass on quite a few occasions, so I was relieved to have the new TF tank with only a small window on one side. BUT, the new mouthpiece isn’t detachable, so if you happen to drop it and it hits the floor on the mouthpiece... the tanks a goner.. The mouthpiece has no movement to soak up some of the shock, the mouthpiece cracked along the join where it meets the cap on the top and the oil leaked out. This happened the very first day I got it which I was very upset about! It’s a much better design, but for clumsy people such as myself, it won’t last 5 minutes. This isn’t to say I won’t buy a replacement, it just means you’ve got to be even more careful not to drop it.. I don’t know how often other people’s s17 is hitting he deck, but I think the mouthpiece fixed design needs looking at..........................JAC Vapour Ltd: Hi Callum, I think you are pretty unusual in this respect, and the S17 tank is about as hard wearing as you get, most tanks are glass and will not survive any sort of drop, the S17 is mostly metal, with only one window, so you will get away dropping it more often than not. If you think the one piece mouth tip is a weakness then we do have the 510 adapter, this keeps the topfill and then you can add any 510 dripttip effectively separating the 2 parts, maybe this would be more resilient for your situation, we do also provide all spare other spare parts like mouth tips at a pretty low cost. Hopefully this will help. Thanks for your review.
  • FAB UPGRADED TANK - by Elizabeth, 7 October 2017
    5
    Have been using the S17 set up for a number of months now and just love it but the upgraded S17 TF tank is the icing on the cake.
    Only takes seconds to fill and BOOM away you go. Love, love love it.
    All you guys at Jac Vapour should take a bow you certainly look after your customers and listen to us.
  • Jacks best yet - by Jim, 5 October 2017
    5
    Jacva pour have done there homework on this tank.it is a first class tank like all tanks should be.it is also at a very good price
  • Brilliant - by YHO, 5 October 2017
    5
    S17 TF tank is a revelation.
    Most of my previous gripes with the S17 have been rectified by the TF tank now becoming available.
    Not having to constantly take apart to fill, improved seal life on coils, and being able to actually fill up the tank to max capacity.
    Long time overdue, but welcomed addition.
    If buying a S17, definitely go for the TF tank.

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register