S-Coil DL - 0.5Ohm (JAC Vapour) 5 Pack

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Impressive coils - by adam, 13 May 2019
    5
    Tried the mixed coil pack and this was best for me. They last long too compared with other brands I've tried
  • Great quality coils - by Craig, 24 November 2018
    5
    Love these coils. The flavour is great, with nice cloud production. I've had no dud coils yet, the quality control on these seems to be on point, unlike other popular brands. They last for quite a bit longer than other coils I've had as well, making them great value for money.
  • Good coils - by Jason, 23 August 2018
    5
    I use RDAs and RTAs so I expect flavour and clouds from my vape gear. The DL 0.5 coils in the S22 tank go a long way to achieve what I want at surprisingly low wattage and cost.
  • Good performance - by Mike, 8 August 2018
    5
    Now I'm in the flow with these very pleased, on my third pack - the first one unfortunately I think was a bad batch and burnt out really quickly - a very helpful chat with support replaced these and gave a few hints and tips. The replacement packet has been great, long lasting and perform well. These guys make great products and offer good service.
  • Clouds for days - by Natalie, 16 July 2018
    5
    Bought these as I DL and the device I bought only came with MTL.

    Great clouds and the price is not bad either.
  • Awesome - by John Mc, 21 June 2018
    5
    Great coils that last longer than any other coil I have used (I have used a lot of different tanks and coils)
  • the best stock coil bar none - by Chirp, 20 June 2018
    5
    Have been using the same coil for 4 weeks now, and with my own DIY which is normally a coil killer. If I am not on an RDA then this is the only stock coil I'll use, top marks
  • Great price. Great quality. - by Liam, 24 May 2018
    5
    I've been using these for about a month and the cloud production is great and the flavour loss after a week is minimal.
  • Loving it - by Jen, 2 May 2018
    5
    I was using the 1.0 MTL and noticed it having a negative effect on my vaping. I have the Series B tilt mod and prefer DL vaping. I ordered these and the 1.0 to try out, so far these 0.5 DL are great, produce great flavour and vapour. Can't complain. Also the chat option to speak to a JAC representative is great and settled all my queries about wattage and coils etc. Fabulous service and fabulous product.
  • Puzzled?? - by Stuart , 26 April 2018
    3
    Sorry for the negative response, but I just can't get a decent vape from these, I have tried 2 from the box, but to be honest I am getting a better vape and cloud from my 1.00 coils.
    I have it at 25w and tweeked about either side?
    PS, Love the S22 tank with the 1.00 coils
    Thanks ...............................JAC Vapour: Thanks for the review, by 1.0ohm do you mean the MTL or the DL 1.0? I am guessing here, but if you prefer resistance to the draw then the 1.0ohm MTL will give better results, you can almost get away with mouth to lung on the 1.0 DL coil, but on this coil, you'll get no flavours and excessive heat if you try and MTL it, as it's meant for high airflow (like sucking throw a straw) direct into your lungs. Of course it may juts be that the 1.0ohm setup suits you better, it's a bit more restricted than the 0.5ohm and this can enhance flavour. If you feel somethings wrong, please contact CS and they will help you get to the bottom of it.

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register