Sour Blue Sorbet

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Tastes like the smell of a new My Little Pony - by Fiona, 11 October 2018
    3
    This for me was a mix of the smell of brand new My Little Pony with some kind of bubble gum. Might be attractive to a 6 year old, but not my thing. I have to admit it grew on me over time, but it's just too overpowering. Maybe if I can figure out a way to tone it down a bit, it might make a nice one for the odd occasion......JAC Vapour Ltd: if mixing in picNIC you can tone it down a bit. Thanks for the review and the unusual descriptive nature : ) I am sure parents are nodding their heads, knowing exactly what you mean while reading this...brilliant.
  • Okay, but strange. - by Happeecow, 2 August 2018
    2
    Review based on a sampler bottle. I'm not a great fan of sweet liquids and this is a plus here, as this is not too sweet, and as well as that it is a smooth vape. This is where my 2 stars come from. However the flavour is weird and left me feeling as if I had just swallowed some perfume. Bitter to the point of a little unpleasant, I'm afraid. It has good reviews here so maybe it's a personal taste thing, but it's not for me.
  • Refreshing - by Steve, 31 May 2018
    5
    Thought I would give this a whirl and I am not disappointed. Very refreshing with a cool menthol taste will definitely be buying this one again. Also tempted to try the lime as well.
  • Amazing blue slushie!!!! - by Javad, 30 April 2018
    4
    I absolutely loved this juice from the very start. Ive recently discovered the blue slushies's on my cinema trips...and this really comes close to it. An easy ADV for me in fact this would be my one 'desert island' juice.
    Brilliant job Bryan.
  • Best so far... - by Wayne, 30 January 2018
    5
    Loved this juice. the best one I've tried so far. Not too sweet and a great sour flavour...........................JAC Vapour Ltd: Thanks for the review, Bryn has 3 new sour flavours coming soon, as it's his speciality, so keep your eyes peeled for them, I just got one of the samples and it's really, really good.
  • Worth a try - by Oli, 29 January 2018
    3
    A pleasant juice but I can't help tasting a hint of 'artificial' flavour. Worth a try but I won't be buying again.
  • Awesome Flavour - by Joanne, 25 January 2018
    5
    The best juice I’ve come across so far. I did not like it instantly, got a bit of a sour taste, but when I got use to it wow. Just reordered, it’s that fab. Well done Brynn
  • My go to e-liquid! - by Michael, 23 January 2018
    5
    Love this liquid! I have tried many other so called “premium” liquids and I find myself keep coming back to this.

    So refreshing and tasty, would highly recommend!.............................JAC Vapour: Bryn is about to add 3 new sour flavours, so keep an eye out and thanks for the review.
  • all time favourite - by vapeyvape, 9 January 2018
    5
    Sweet and sour in a very lovely mix. I haven't met a single person who does does not like this. This is the only liquid I never get tired of.
  • It just keeps growing on you - by S, 7 January 2018
    5
    An intersting sour vape, that to start with I was not too sure, but it just keeps growing and growing on you leaving you saddened when its all gone.

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register