Passionfruit Ice-Cream (Kitten's Breath)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Deliciously unique - by Sheree, 8 December 2018
    5
    I love this. It is so unique. I could taste the passion fruit (one of my fave fruits), there is a hint of vanilla, aniseed and strongish menthol aftertaste. I don't normally like menthol but it definitely works with all the other flavours. It is very sweet yet refreshing at the same time.
  • Not Sure - by Robert, 27 November 2018
    4
    After a few days in a secondary vape - not sure but the more you use it the more you like it? Would I buy it again - don't think so
  • kitten Kool - by jordan, 30 October 2018
    4
    i like it its like a cool cola flavoir very nice
  • Oh so sweet!.. and creamy. - by Kyle, 7 January 2018
    5
    Can't fault it. It's sweet but not too sweet. It's creamy but not too creamy. It's just right.
    Tastes just like Strawberry and Cream hard sweets. Definitely worth a buy.
  • Premium quality E-liquid, sugary flavour but not too sweet, perfect balance. - by Despik86, 5 December 2017
    5
    Like it, but Snake Kiss tastes better, still it's one of the best E-liquids I ever tasted.
  • Not my usual style, but good!! - by Michael, 5 November 2017
    4
    I received this with my s22 starter kit so had very little knowledge of how it would be. Overall it was very interesting, the fruit came through nicely with a mental finish. It's not my usual choice of flavour as I prefer more of a desert taste but it's certainly a refreshing vape. I'd definitely try this again though
  • Light, pleasant - by Colin, 20 October 2017
    4
    Got this with a S-22 kit. Normally I vape spearmint, but didn't have that choice. pleasantly surprised. Normally the fruit flavours I find too sweet, but this is very pleasant. May actually buy.
  • Subtle fruit and menthol - by Alan, 16 September 2017
    5
    Lovely, subtle flavour and vapes really well. Tastes a bit like the old fruit salad chews with a creamy undertone and a hint of menthol to finish. Really liked the way a subtle flavour worked so well, and this goes down nicely with a good citrus Gin :)
  • Nice, just not for me. - by Adam, 16 April 2017
    3
    Nice, just not for me. the fruity flavours are very light, while I prefer stronger flavours. The hint of menthol in the aftertaste is very decent though. I might finish the bottle but I probably won't be ordering again. For those who enjoy light fruity flavours, this is recommended.
  • Amazing! - by Anna, 23 February 2017
    5
    I love this! Brought purely because of the fancy name!

    The only way I can describe it is passonfruit with a sweet creamy hint and slightly menthol on the exhale.

    I can't stop using it. My new favorite flavour, will definatly be buying more!

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register