IMR18650-30Q 20A 3000MAH 18650 Battery

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Excellent Battery, Excellent Performance - by Jordy, 8 February 2019
    5
    I brought one of these to go with the DNA75 I also purchased. I have to say this is excellent and with good longevity at an excellent price with the DNA75 package, in fact, I have just brought another as they are so good and at a reduced price at the moment. Happy Days. ;)
  • Great all day battery - by Laurence, 6 June 2018
    5
    Chose this over R25, as higher mah.. as only normally vape at 12-14W with mlt 1ohm coil.. last all day (just).. so don't know how some can get 2.5days out of it...……………..JAC Vapour Ltd: Thanks for the review, it's all down to how you use it really, I too am like you, I use low wattage at around 17-20 watts (bit higher) but I tend to chain it, and get through up to 7 ml of juice a day, that means I need 2 batteries to be sure I am covered, hence I use an external charger to make sure I leave the house with 2 full batteries.
  • Great but don't hold charge well when not in use. - by Gareth , 25 May 2018
    4
    Use these why my Series B Tilt and DNA. Excellent value for money but my only gripe is they rapidly lose charge when not in use. I disconnected the twin charger when both were at 100% late in the evening, by the morning 1 was at 92% and the other 89%. If they could hold their charge for longer than 8 hours they would be without question a 5 star buy but losing aprrox 10% without being used was disappointing...……………...JAC Vapour Ltd: If you remove them from the charger and then replace, the charger will always go to the trickle charge period, so may show 90% then be full again a lot quicker than normal, if you place them in the device however they should read full, please check this, as I think it's just the protection of the charger you are using. So I suspect any battery you put in, even although fully charged will read around 90% and then show 100% 5 mins later, and the last 10% normally takes around 15 mins as the last 10% of a batteries charge is far slower than the main charge to prevent damage to the battery, so you can basically check this by charging to full, remove from the charger then place back in straight away, does the charger go back to 90%? Thanks for the review.
  • I wana know whats diffrences between 30Q and 25R 30 is better for sandstrom or 25R.. and i know 30Q have higher capacity.but i need.to know more.tnq - by Shaya, 3 April 2018
    5
    Whats difrences?......................JAC Vapour Ltd: It's to do with performance under load and the voltage curves of the batteries, the 25R although rated lower will perform better if you tend to vape at higher wattages and draw higher amps, both will handle 20amps, but the 30Q is more comfortable at 15amps and below. This effectively means if you plan on vaping at 50 watts or above the 25R will be the better performing battery for you, and last longer, anything below that and you're better with the 30Q.
  • Great - by Steven, 26 March 2018
    5
    Bought 2 batteries and the dual charger and both work great. Take a long time to charge but it's worth it for how long they last
  • Just the job! - by Alan, 22 March 2018
    5
    Great battery at at an incredible price.
  • Very pleased - by Ricardo, 4 February 2018
    5
    I bought a few of these when I purchased the Series B tilt. I’m a heavy vaper and the battery lasts me a couple days.
  • Good quality battery - by Alexander , 26 November 2017
    5
    I was unsure what type of battery to purchase when I got the series-b tilt and customer service were very helpful and recommended this battery. I get up to 2.5 days vaping moderately at 12-14.5W and a full charge takes about 3-4 hours. Highly recommended! thanks for your great service jacvapour!
  • Perfect for my needs - by Andy, 9 October 2017
    5
    An excellent battery for my Tilt. It lasts pretty much all day and I class myself as a heavy user. The recharge time is very quick and the fact that the Tilt allows you to vape whilst charging is great. All in all a great battery.
  • Decent battery, but I'll stick with 25R's! - by Chris, 3 June 2017
    4
    Bought one of these to have an extra battery while I'm travelling. My original batteries are the 25R 'Fruit machine' type and they give lots of long lasting power. I was expecting this 30Q to give a bit more in terms of longevity between charges, but it's more or less the same and sometimes shorter?
    Not too disappointed, but I think I'll stick with the normal 25R's in the future.................................JAC Vapour Ltd: If you are running at over 25 watts the 25R is the better battery I think. Thanks for the review.

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register