picNIC Easy Mix DIY E-liquid Starter Kit (Contains Nicotine)

11-20 of 23

  • Easy to use and full of flavour - by Nellie, 11 July 2016
    5
    After some issues with the flavour of pre made juice I decided to email customer services for advice. David was great and recommended some new coils and helped me navigate picnic choices. He suggested a ratio of 3:1 for the flavour intensity I wanted so I ordered the kit with aniseed and blackcurrant squash with the idea of making a vape version of my favourite sweets. The instructions were really easy to follow and I've made a juice that I love. Great customer service and a brilliant idea for how to make personalised flavours. Just need a way of sharing successful ones with others!..............JAC Vapour Ltd: Thank you for the review and we are working on a way to upload recipes, but until then the best way is to leave a review on the dominant flavour (Ainseed or blackcurrent in your case).
  • You nailed it guys - by Mirza, 10 July 2016
    5
    Wonderfull simple set with stickers and small instruction that is simple to follow and the idea is great. No need to buy scale and stuff. Nicotine is already in all you have to do is to pour in your aroma selection and let it for two days to mature. Jac's aromas are super. Combined coconut with mango. Wonderfull. 70VG/30PG from Jac is perfect. Soft and thick vapour full of aroma. Just perfect.
  • Mango, bit of pineable and touch of coconut - by Ken, 22 June 2016
    5
    Following on from the last review, I thought I'd share my best mix. 1ml mango, 0.5ml pineapple and then 0.5 coconut, you can also add a drop or 2 of menthol, lemon or lime (1 of the 3) to zest it up or give it a little minty aftertaste... very nice tropical refresher. Works best with the pure VG base IMHO, bung it in a dripper and heaven, you can taste every component. Works fine in standard tanks as well. If anybody else finds some good combos please share here as well, lets get a little receipe book going cheers.
  • Yum or blurgh?!! - by Phil, 26 March 2016
    5
    I purchased this starter kit and 10 more flavours...and I'm very happy. I've been a customer of this site since 2011, and have always mixed different flavours together to try and create something new and interesting. Some have been delicious and some have tasted like swamp water. That's the same risk you'll take playing with the flavours here, but at least there's a large selection of flavours to choose from. I'd highly recommend that if you are going to review any of this range, please let us know what wondrous tastes you have discovered. I've only made 2 mixes so far, one nice, one....not so nice, and I see someone in the reviews below discovered the same delicious one as me below. 1ml of both cherry and blueberry is an instant favourite. Milk Chocolate and Orange....not so much. I'll still puff away on any dodgy flavours I create, as I don't like to waste. So take a risk and just guess what will be nice, or look around to see what others discover. I love this method of creating your own concoctions, and I'll most likely collect most of the flavours and set up my own little laboratory on my desk. Happy vaping guys!
  • Great idea - by Gwen, 17 March 2016
    5
    great idea, have only tried a few flavours so far, out of the 10 I ordered, but they have all been nice. Pineapple is 10/10 will leave more reviews of the flavours, thanks
  • Great kit - by James, 16 March 2016
    5
    Exactly what i was after so many dissapointments from other companies but this was great super fast delivery aswel
  • A very good kit. - by Kate, 6 March 2016
    5
    As the previous reviewers have said this is very easy to use and great that you can vary the strength to your own taste. The kit came in a nice sturdy little box with everything required for DIY mixing included. I thought the price was very good too.
  • easy - by Andrew, 24 February 2016
    5
    a really nice idea and extremely easy to do. This opens up a whole new world of flavours plus it works out considerably cheaper. If you have ever thought DIY eliquid sounds confusing it it, however this kit takes all the hard work out of it. I order 5 flavours and all tasted great to me, now I'm onto creating mixes of them and my favourite is Mango with a tiny bit of coconut, and then a dash of menthol, really refreshing and interesting.Give this a try you will not be disappointed.
  • Great kit - by Richard, 17 February 2016
    5
    This is brilliant and really allows you to open up all those great flavours. As a plus for me, hooray blueberry! Also I've noticed that flavours change depending on the battery etc. Flavours that taste great on my e-series have not tasted so great on my b-series (with Crius OBS), however finally found the perfect flavour - Cherry! Blueberry tastes great in my nice shiny new e-series. Would love a sweet Earl Grey flavour :) Well done JAC Vapour
  • Very easy to mix and will save you money - by Darren, 15 February 2016
    5
    I have tried mixing my own liquid before and it has always been very difficult as you have so many components to consider, vg, pg, nicotine and the flavour itself, to me it was just a nightmare to come up with the right measurements to create a decent liquid! Thank god that JAC has simplified the whole experience, 1 base and a flavour, mix them together as per the instructions and that's it!

    I have tried the Forrest fruits and cloudy lemonade flavours and both are great, I mixed 3ml flavour and 7ml base for the right level of flavour for myself.

    Only downside for me was that the supplied bottles were very hard to get the tops off to fill (the nozzle bit) but apart from that if you are thinking about giving it a go, do it because if you take the extra 5minutes to mix it, it will save you a lot of money in the long run

11-20 of 23

You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register