V3i Cigalike Social Starter Kit

1-10 of 56

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  • I'm amazed - by ray, 9 June 2018
    5
    .. so .. started using JAC products a few years ago and have used quite a few devices over the years .. Series B-Tilt .. S17 .. S22 .. a friend asked me to order this for her as she was interested in trying vaping .. I ordered ordered one for myself with the Series C tank as I already had a good stock of liquids .. the result? .. I'm amazed .. the size of the device is great .. the experience is the closest I've had to smoking .. the resistance is perfect and the vapour produced is impressive for such a small device .. the flavour is great .. and it's so simple .. no voltage to modify .. no airflow to mess around with .. just fill and go .. ok .. the battery life is nothing like the larger devices and the tank needs frequent filling but I reckon if you get three batteries and three tanks you should be good for a days vaping .. and the coils on the Series C tanks seem to last a long time .. very impressed and will be ordering more ..
  • So glad I found this site - by Jenni, 4 February 2017
    5
    I have nothing but praise for this kit, I only smoked one cigarette a day, after my main meal, and really begrudged the amount of money even that was costing me! I searched online for "best e-cig" and Jac was the first on the list, which isn't at all surprising. I had tried e-cigs a few years ago, but wasn't satisfied with them. Using the 18mg nicotine strength, I get a fantastic throat hit, and a good stream of vapour. I'm not using these to give up, I enjoy smoking, and I'm glad to have found something that gives me all the benefits, with a lot less of the drawbacks.
  • Great starter pack - by August, 26 February 2015
    5
    Bought this as my first kit and electronic cigarette and encountered no problems.

    I believe this is a great price for what's included and I really feel I have spent my money well and got my money's worth.
  • great - by Mike, 9 January 2015
    5
    got to admit I'm very impressed. Looks great, tastes great, all-round better alternative to smoking! cheers jacvapour!
  • Amazing product - by Richard, 7 January 2015
    5
    Great product, everything you need in one kit at a very cheap price. Highly recommended!!
  • A good kit - by storyguy, 20 November 2014
    5
    This is a good kit but I recommend you buy 2 batteries and some e-liquid as well.
    I am very happy with what I got and its a good price.
  • Unbeatable! - by Lee, 22 June 2014
    5
    Absolutely unbeatable, particularly at this price point! The level of customisation at ordering is immense compared to most other manufacturers, and the quality of every component is second to none.

    The device itself has very little resistance when taking a drag which makes for a natural, easy vape. I got mine with 12mg menthol cartomisers and not only do they taste amazing, but they deliver a surprisingly strong throat hit too!

    Went out last night on a fully charged 65mm battery and after about 5 hours of moderate vaping, the battery is still going strong!

    Overall an excellent product, unparalleled by other cig-a-like starter kits that I have seen for double the price!
  • Great - by Kate , 30 April 2014
    5
    This is the first kit I bought, so far it has helped me cut down on real cigarettes. The battery life is long enough that I have never been caught out.
  • Best e-cig I tried - by Yvann, 13 March 2014
    5
    This e-cig produce a good amount of vapor an the battery life is about 2 hours (65 mm)

    The first taste I tried (cherry 18 mg) was a little too strong and too sweet for me

    The black battery is verry class and some people thought I smoked a real cigarette

    Cons : some cartomisers were not well filled
  • A great transition - by Kayb0o, 2 March 2014
    5
    A great pack with 5 full cartomizers so you won't run out for a while. Also the idea of having different colours is a unique way to customise something that doesn't need to be chucked away and can be a daily tool.

    The charger works well, just under and hour to get a full charge. Know when the cartomizers are finished by the taste and reduced smoke.

    As it has 5 carts, you can buy e-liquid and fill them with different flavours! strawberry is big!

1-10 of 56

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register