Coloured Battery Tips for V3i Batteries

71-78 of 78

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  • Great Idea - by Shaun, 9 January 2013
    5
    Being able to change the coloured tips is a great idea. It means you a personalise your e-cig to suit your individual style. Its also really useful to tell your batteries apart, for example i have 1 blue and 1 orange tip on each of my e-cigs. This means i know which one is charged. Also i can tell which is mine and which is my girlfirends (as she has pink tips). Another great product from Jacvapour.
  • Great Idea for Personalisation - by Dan, 9 January 2013
    5
    I know that it may sound a little daft, but the option to change tip colour on my V3i batteries is a very useful option.

    The use of a colour other than red highlights the fact that I am not actually "smoking" and enables me to vape in public places without receiving unapproving looks.

    My wife and I also use different colour led tips on our V31 batteries to identify who's is who's as I am not that fond of grape flavoured vape!
  • Great Idea Coloured tips! - by Paddybhoy, 8 January 2013
    5
    Personalise your e-cig, mix and match to your battery,stealth vaping etc etc...typical Jacvapour ingenuity!
  • oragne looks real - by Gordon, 8 January 2013
    4
    These make the e cig look real but there are only 2 in the packet.
  • Great little addition! - by Zachary, 2 January 2013
    5
    Fantastic if you want to personalise your ecig!!
    It makes it feel more like they made it just for you.
    Also great for telling your batteries apart if you have more than one so you know which one is the charged one and which one is almost empty.
  • Excellent idea, but choose carefully! - by tomfox321, 22 December 2012
    5
    I am a huge fan of Jacvapour products, and naturally haven't touched an analogue cigarette since. Choosing the colour of the 'burning end' of your cigarette is worth a few moments thought. I went for the standard blue LED cover with black batteries, in order to clearly show when smoking (or 'vaping') that it's not a real cigarette and as so not to draw attention. I also got a black one, in order to be discreet when vaping on trains or buses, again, in order to not draw attention.

    You could however decide to go for orange with white batteries, in order to make the experience of e-cigarettes as close to the 'real thing' as possible, so that you can stop smoking without even realising it. It depends. The choice of colours is great, and they're easy to change. One other things that's worth mentioning, is that with the Smart Case (the one that resembles an ordinary pack of cigs) there is a place to store an LED cover, allowing you to swap and change on the go.
  • Love the array - by John , 20 December 2012
    5
    My wife is a big fan of the Pink tip and myself the blue.
    if you're someone who likes to accessorise with your outfits then this is defo an option for you
  • great idea - by ANDREW, 14 December 2012
    5
    another great little idea from jacvapour which allows you to personalise your ecig...dont know why i havent tried all these things before....havent had a cig since the kit came and long may it continue :)

71-78 of 78

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register