Coloured Battery Tips for V3i Batteries

61-70 of 78

  • Quite impressed - by michelle, 7 February 2013
    5
    I love the idea of changing the tips I have the blue and pink and I'm really impressed with both colours. Would love to see tips in purple.
  • Do the job - by Goitmeister, 5 February 2013
    5
    Ordered these in orange to go with my VIP starter kit. Perfectly happy with them, seem well-made, like everything I have received from Jacvapour.
  • Really novel!! - by Glo, 5 February 2013
    5
    Currently only have orange and blue, but going to order the other colours.
  • Superb Idea - by Terry, 30 January 2013
    5
    I wasn't sure of the point in these until I started to use them in conjunction with the coloured bungs. They add a touch of style to the jacvapour experience as you can code the entire cigarette to the flavour you are using. I sometimes enjoy changing the colour just to mess with peoples head.
    A very nice touch to the jacvapour range.
  • Cool! - by Tom, 28 January 2013
    5
    I love the idea of being able to change the colour of the tip-looks are important to me! Also, having the black tip on a black battery is great when you want to toke discretely.
  • Brilliant idea! - by John, 25 January 2013
    5
    What a great idea! It is small touches like this that set Jac Vapour apart from the rest. Black tips are extremely discreet and perfect for stealth vaping (cinema, flights etc)
  • Great little idea - by Chris, 25 January 2013
    5
    Another small thing that makes a big difference. Use the blue on black battery looks good and stylish
  • :) - by tyson, 17 January 2013
    5
    i like the different colours!!! helps me see which one is which
  • Cool LED covers! - by Tiffany, 10 January 2013
    5
    These are great for letting me keep track of my ecig. My friends use them too, and I always pick a vibrant colour so I always know which one is mine. I also use them to know which batteries are charged, or match my outfit. Easy to install and fun to use. Another terrific hint of personalisation.
  • good choice of colours - by James, 9 January 2013
    5
    Its Really cool that you can change to colour to suit your mood !!!

61-70 of 78

You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register