Coloured Battery Tips for V3i Batteries

41-50 of 78

  • Battery identification - by Tomo, 29 April 2013
    5
    Great cheap little extra, nice to be able to change. We keep our batteries around the same area and there is nothing worse than charging the wife's batteries and not mine, so this simple little device lets us keep track of what batteries belong to who.
  • Customisation - by Lou, 25 April 2013
    5
    A chance to show your personality with your ecig. Favourite colour, different colour for a different flavour, mood, whichever you feel. I choose one that does't make it look like i'm smoking a ciggarette. It does still get me some strange looks though...
  • Great to have the option to personalise - by Venetia, 6 April 2013
    5
    I've swapped out my tips for black ones. It is great to have the option to customise your battery to your own personal taste.
  • Black for Discretion - by Gary, 30 March 2013
    5
    I swapped out for a black tip. Makes it much more discrete and avoids getting funny looks. Now my vape just looks like a pen. Can still see the light so I know when the battery runs dry.
  • Simple pleasures... - by Ras, 29 March 2013
    5
    Got pink tips for my batteries, not essential but fun and I can see it being very useful if there are a few jac users in the house so you don't get mixed up! Good price too!
  • Oh what fun - by Julie, 28 March 2013
    5
    Love changing the tips according to my mood and the lighting conditions. The blue one is great in the car, especially if you are following a slow driver who wont pull in!
  • fun tips - by scholsey, 23 March 2013
    5
    i like the jac vapour range not only for a great smoke but for the wide range of the products available.The coloured tips add a fun element also a good way for mixing things up.
  • Nice bit of customisation - by David, 21 March 2013
    4
    Nice way to customise you're batteries, helps keep tabs of which one is charged and the non-firey colours save on hassle when vaping in public
  • Acceptable colour - by Sam, 20 March 2013
    4
    I wanted to give the e cig a more realistic look with a red tip. It does do this but the plastic is quite thin so the white light shines through the red colour quite a bit. It probably looks the best of all of the colours though so would reccomend.
  • Black for me - by Gary, 17 March 2013
    5
    I have a stainless Steel battery teamed up with black carts and the black battery tip, this set up really looks good. You can still see the LED light up with the black tip, but its very feint, a more inconspicuous way to vape.

41-50 of 78

You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register