Coloured Bungs for V3 Cartomisers

1-10 of 95

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
  • Handy - by Maisy, 9 February 2017
    5
    These are great for identifying different flavours, more colours would be great though , I will probably order more soon.
  • Very useful - by Sheree, 13 February 2016
    5
    I bought a pack of mixed and pink. Ideally I would like a pack of all colours as I intend to extend my use of flavours and strengths.

    I have returned to the site to order a few other bits and pieces only to find the full range of colours are still not in stock. Could anyone from Jac please tell us when they are likely to be back in stock? To save on delivery charges I would like to order everything I need in one go..............JAC Vapour Ltd: Sorry,unfortunately they will be a while as are having issues getting the red and green colour at present, it may be 2 months before we have a new supplier. If you wish to order now, we will forward you some of the other colours when we have them, to have save you ordering twice.
  • Extremely useful - by Bill, 3 October 2015
    5
    These are extremely useful if you are using more than one e-liquid at a time. Very sturdy too.
  • Great! - by rhys, 5 September 2015
    5
    Great way of identifying flavours.
  • Good stuff - by Michael, 17 August 2015
    5
    Very good to vary colour to help identify particular carts.
  • All Good. - by MRS A , 18 August 2014
    4
    I had the original clear ones with the carts, but sometimes I was a bit energetic when taking them out and managed to lose a couple. Also I wanted different colours for different flavours, so these work great. The only negative I would say is that maybe slightly over priced at £1.10p. 50 p I feel would be more realistic.
  • Colour-coding carts - by Sarah, 21 July 2014
    5
    An indispensable item for a flavour enthusiast. I have several carts on the go at any one time & these little things make finding just the right flavour so much quicker & easier. I just wish there were a lot more colours to choose from: yellow for banana, purple for raspberry, pink for blackcurrant squash, brown for chocolate etc....
  • spot on - by jason, 16 June 2014
    5
    good feel quality product ideal for keeping track of which flavours are in which cartridge.
  • Handy! - by Bill, 15 June 2014
    5
    These are really handy if you have a variety of flavours among your cartomisers. A very inexpensive way to keep them all in order!
  • Simple Yet Effective. - by RJ, 20 May 2014
    5
    These coloured bungs are a really great little idea. I have not seen anything like them before previously and to me it just shows that JAC Vapour really do think about their products overall.

    I really like the black ones in the black Cartomisers as I think that it makes them look more visually rounded and complete.

    They are very handy to identify different flavours or just to add a little variety and colour to your E CIG and for the price you really cannot go wrong.

1-10 of 95

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register