5 x 35mm Cartomizers Prefilled with Menthol

1-10 of 87

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
  • Highly recommend - by martin, 21 March 2018
    5
    I flipping love these . Taste is great and really mentholy. I am a convert, and no fags for 4 weeks now.
  • After trying a menthol cigarette, I knew I had to try a menthol vape too. The first packet that I bought of these was great. They all tasted very good, barring one. I bought a second pack around a month later, but I did notice a decrease in quality. Sever - by James, 8 November 2017
    3
    Generally good
  • They have changed but not for the better - by Sandra, 22 September 2017
    3
    I have been using these since I gave up smoking some 5 years or more and thought they were excellent but they have changed. The last batch I bought aren't up to the usual standard. Difficult to describe but the wick appears looser than before and appears to be creeping up to the top of the empty cart and obscuring the centre of the cart, which as we all know should be left clear. I am disappointed as I am not able to refill them very many times compared to previously......................JAC Vapour Ltd: HI Sandra, the design of the carts has not changed, it may be that you have a bad pack in some respect, but we haven't had any reports elsewhere of this, please contact customer service and they will replace any carts you believe are faulty, if a fault occurs in production it can happen over a few packs without being noticed, so it is feasible you've been unlucky. Thanks you for the review.
  • very nice taste and they do taste like there suppose to taste - by Neville, 5 March 2017
    5
    these menthol prefilled cartomisers are very nice .
    As soon has i opened them i could smell the menthol and they do taste like menthol cigs so if you are trying to stop smoking and you smoke menthol then these are for you.
  • very nice and taste like menthol - by Neville, 5 March 2017
    5
    i got a pack of these two weeks ago and still got three left and they do taste like they suppose to taste like .
    i have been a customer for mealy a year and i have had good service and the liquid and prefilled caromisers are very good.
  • great!! - by Avi, 27 January 2016
    5
    got them today, and i am so so happy. the taste is very good, the throat hit is amazing. exactly what i expected!!
  • Good vapour - by Geraldine, 27 November 2015
    5
    I find the 6mg carts the best as they aren't too strong and give a good throat hit.
  • Very good, flavoursome cart - by Michael, 17 August 2015
    5
    I recommend these carts. I have switched to using them all the time at 18mg. They can be refilled with e-liquid numerous times.
  • Great pre filled - by August, 26 February 2015
    4
    Purchased this pre filled cart as one of my third flavours and have found it very good.

    I usually only purchase the low strength 6mg as this gives me enough hit and I can also notice the taste well.

    However, comparing this to mint, I prefer mint over menthol.
  • Lovely! - by Emma, 14 November 2014
    4
    I got the 6mg with my starter kit and enjoyed the menthol so much I found I was vaping far more often than I had smoked, so I ordered the 0mg as a guilt-free, healthier vape. The 0mg is much fresher, cooler and mintier tasting than the 6mg. Enjoying the 0mg but I actually prefer the 6mg as there is a pleasant balance between a little throat kick and lots of menthol. I think I have to get used to this trade off!

1-10 of 87

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register