10ml Melon & Mint (Kalahari Ice) E Liquid Flavour Shot

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Appallingly bad - by Carl, 3 April 2019
    1
    A dreadful vape experience, hint of bubble gum, mixed with a hint of water melon with an oily after taste. Harsh on throat and left with the feeling I'd licked the neck of a motor oil container.
  • disappointed - by Alan, 30 November 2017
    1
    Was looking forward to this one so much I bought 2 bottles on the strength of the reviews alone. Mistake! Obviously taste is subjective, but at high VG I found this one to be on the unpleasant side with a strange perfume/oily like after taste. Might be nicer in PG but won't be trying again.
  • Ugh!! - by Alan, 16 September 2017
    1
    Was really looking forward to trying this based on other reviews, but the smell and flavour absolutely horrid! Maybe I had a duff batch, but couldn't get any fruit or menthol flavour from this, just a nasty chemical/oily taste. Considering how many good reviews this has been given, maybe it's just me, but definitely won't be buying again :(....................JAC Vapour Ltd: If it was a batch problem it would have shown up in tests and we would probably have had a report. I use this myself all the time and have no issues with stuff I bought last week, which would be the same batch. So I am not sure what is going on here, I would need to check what base you mixed this with and equipment you are using, also I know this sounds obvious but I do have ask, you did need t,o mix this as it's just flavouring, and includes no base, it needs to be mixed with one of our bases for it to work, if you attempted to vape it without mixing then it would indeed taste horrible.
  • Ice cold watermelon - by freya, 11 August 2017
    5
    Really nice taste like ice cold watermelon!. Will order again :D
  • Perfect Summer Vape - by Andrew, 2 August 2017
    5
    I'm really pleased JAC are following some of the other e liquid makers and mixing up flavours to create something new.
    I'm a big fan of this flavour, mixing mint / menthol with watermelon and other fruits I can't quite put my finger on.
    I've loved vaping this in the garden in the sun and matches summer drinks (Prosecco, Pimms, Spritzers) superbly. Not great with red wine or beer, but then other flavours do the trick here.
    The only downside though is that I tend to chain vape with this flavour as it tastes so good!
  • Great menthol mix - by Finch, 10 March 2017
    5
    refreshing fruit menthol and my new favourite. JAC, please add the zwo flavours to this range so we mix our own, thanks... or if I am being selfish just add the Kittens Breath flavour and that''ll do me........................JAC Vapour Ltd: Thanks for the review, we will be adding the zwo flavours soon (next 2 months), and both, so don't worry :)
  • best - by Kemp, 20 October 2016
    5
    best flavour ever, I don't know why it works but it does. Who would have thought I would go from smoking and choking to finding a smoke re-freshing, it's a very odd thing
  • Ice Ice baby - by Kumar, 7 October 2016
    4
    Ice Ice baby ... yeah that how it feels ... super cool in mouth with any flavour you mix with.
  • Like Inhaling Your Holiday Cocktail By The Beach (But In A Nice Way) - by Ian, 1 October 2016
    5
    Gorgeous flavour. Have been looking for something minty but not so minty it's like Vaporub. This has a mild fruity mint flavour to start with hint of watermelon in the middle and some biscuity coconut to finish. Genius!
  • Love it - by Adrian, 25 August 2016
    5
    I love this, one of my top 2 flavours so far. It just tastes of summer. Finished my bottle during a weeks camping and will definitely re-order.

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register