10ml Blueberry E Liquid Flavour Shot

8 Item(s)

  • Dull - by Carl, 3 April 2019
    1
    This should be named a hint of Blueberry, because that's what you get. Dull.................JAC Vapour: From the reviews it looks like you like strong flavours, you can strength any picNIC flavour up by adding a bit more flavouring, the standard ratio is 20%, but you can go to 30%, by adding more additional flavouring. The Squash and Pure Menthol that you like are both effectively double flavours, if you are looking for other strong fruit flavours, Real Raspberry and Pineapple one are also pretty strong.
  • My fave! - by Rachelle, 11 May 2018
    5
    This is my go to berry flavour. I adore it! I always wish it were stronger so I double the flavour mix. Also great with a touch of raspberry for the extra tang.
  • Ok - by Glyn, 4 April 2017
    4
    Nice flavour, just wish it had a sharper side it, very pleasant.
  • Really not a fan of this one. - by Crispin, 11 November 2016
    1
    One reviewer mentions a "musky" taste to it; this is exactly what I'm not a fan of. To me it tastes a bit like burning dust. Another reviewer brings a parallel to the raspberry flavour; it is not like that at all to my taste.
  • Lovely - by Christopher, 7 November 2016
    5
    My daily favourite at the moment. Lovely mixed with cloudy lemonade too.
  • Smooth and musky. - by Katyotter, 4 April 2016
    4
    A very pleasant, almost smoky, flavour - fruity but subtle and definitely not sweet.
  • muffins - by Gwen, 17 March 2016
    4
    this is a blueberry muffin flavour, not what I'd call authentic but very nice all the same as I'm not sure authentic blueberry would work in a vapour
  • Awesome - by Richard, 17 February 2016
    5
    Beautiful, smooth, sweet, fruity and flavourful. Much like the UK raspberry flavour, fragrant and an easy vape. Love it :) :) :)

8 Item(s)

You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register