10ml Cloudy Lemonade E Liquid Flavour Shot

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Not so good - by Rachael , 13 April 2018
    2
    I was looking for a lemon flavour with a bit of difference that I could use as an all day Vape but ended up being really disappointed. The lemon was sort of there but it tasted and smelled more like half fermented zest! I ended up mixing it with a menthol flavour I had kocking around that improved it immensely. It’s not on my try again list.
  • Ok - by Alan, 30 November 2017
    3
    Ok at high VG for a change but not a favourite by any stretch.
  • Nice - by Christopher, 7 November 2016
    5
    Great flavour mixed with either blueberry, strawberry chew or spearmint. Not too sweet, nor too acidic.
  • Great mixed with Lime ! - by Ali, 20 July 2016
    4
    I find this a tad sickly on its own, however mixed with Lime, it makes a very refreshing citrus vape
  • one of my favorites - by Jon, 15 July 2016
    5
    I really like this flavour. I find it quite acceptable as an all day vape, without it being to overwhelming or too sweet.
  • gr8 taste - by debbie, 11 May 2016
    4
    gr8 taste and fantastic when its mixed with raspberry or pineapple, will be buying again
  • Best as a mixer - by Michelle, 24 April 2016
    5
    I love this flavour as a mix especially with strawberry chew flavour. I have also mixed it with blueberry which is also a great taste. I find the PICNIC mix gives a cleaner vape and the mix is not too thick as I have found with some of the existing flavours I have used.
  • Too sweet for me - by Katyotter, 4 April 2016
    1
    This does indeed smell like cloudy lemonade but, to me, didn't taste like it at all. I couldn't work out the flavour other than it was very sweet which is not to my taste. What's left in the bottle will be languishing at the back of the cupboard for some time I feel.
  • schwepps bitter lemon - by Mark, 30 March 2016
    4
    As a previous reviewer stated, this is a bitter lemon, the other lemon in the range is more of a cordial type lemon. I like this as a weak flavour, so have the suggested mix, full strength on it's own it becomes too much for all day, but pleasantly refreshing for the occasional tank.
  • loverr of cloudy lemonade - by Gwen, 17 March 2016
    5
    what a strange review below??? don't get this if you don't like cloudy lemonade, because shock horror, it tastes like cloudy lemonade. As mentioned it also looks like cloudy lemonade. I'd put it close to a sort of bitter lemon style lemonade rather than a very sweet one, very nice indeed.

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register