INR18650-25R 20A 2500mAh 18650 Battery

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Great allrounder - by Mark, 1 August 2018
    5
    Probably the best 20a 18650 battery. Excellent capacity, and from previous experience great longevity.
  • Great! - by Charlene, 12 March 2018
    5
    Brought two of these so I could swap over when needed and no problems so far! Only lasts about a day with the Series b DNA 75, but having two batteries means I don't mind!
  • Perfect genuine battery - by Michelle, 10 January 2018
    5
    Perfect, great price, genuine, comes with safety info and boxed and came super quick too!
  • Perfect - by Anne, 3 December 2017
    5
    perfect battery for the series B, great price and nice to have it shipped together.
  • Outstanding - by winnie, 11 October 2016
    5
    love this battery, looks cool but more importantly works like a bloody dream with my b-tilt. also, round of applause for the team at jac vaopur, great to get a battery safety card with it. 10/10 for advising customers.
  • Good Kit - by Alan, 4 October 2016
    5
    Fractionally longer than a generic 25R which I like as it ensures a nice snug fit in the Series B. Great battery and great service from Jac Vapour.
  • Battery - by Hairy, 5 September 2016
    5
    Excellent battery still works great after 10 months of heavy use.
  • great battery - by Finn, 17 May 2016
    5
    Nice battery and I like the puggy design, it adds a bit of fun to an otherwise boring product. Good price, good performance and top looks, can't argue with that.
  • Great product - by Tarek, 16 March 2016
    5
    Jacvapour should be applauded for their insistence on only offering customers the best products to use with their range of electric cigarettes. This battery lasts forever and is easily one of the very best high-drain batteries. Fantastic value for money.
  • Excellent product - by Tarek, 16 March 2016
    5
    When I got the fantastic Series-B Tilt for Christmas, I made the mistake of buying batteries separately which didn't have the required ampage. I was able to use the Tilt but at a restricted voltage. I finally got the correct battery and it has hugely surpassed my expectations. The pass-through function is brilliant and I only have to charge the battery every 3days. I'm actually quite a heavy vaper but the battery just continues to fire the atomiser when frankly the battery should have given up the ghost. Highly recommended and at a price that you just can't argue with. Jacvapour have done a brilliant job with their quality control and the quality of the products they offer. They really understand what customers expect in this day and age. Bravo!!

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register