Vapourless Clear Steam Nicotine Base

10 Item(s)

  • Brilliant - by Geoffrey , 18 May 2019
    5
    I love this stuff , with a bit of practice you can vape anywhere , I found inhaling then inhaling again straight away produced no vapour at all , great product and quick delivery
  • Never, ever again. - by Fiona, 21 December 2018
    2
    Decided to try this recently. I mixed up some 3mg nic at 25% flavour and scooshed it into my VIM, with my normal MTL 0.72 coils. The result was something akin to what I imagine it must feel like to smoke a B&H laced with fibreglass while suffering from severe bronchitis. Next I tried a normal 1.0MTL coil, and that was like having just normal bronchitis. I thought I'd probably get used to it in a few days, so I persevered, however after a week it's still feeling like someone pouring paint stripper into my lungs. Add to that the fact that it makes all the flavours taste like cheap and nasty poundland hairspray and then add the leakage into the mix, and in the end I had to give up the ghost and add in 10ml of pure VG, which solved all three problems.
    Having said all of that, it does actually do exactly what it says on the tin - after a bit of practice and technique, it is in fact vapourless, so if you are in absolute dire straits and there's no possible way to vape with anything other than vapourless, then this is the one............JAC Vapour: it sounds like the PG in the Clear steam does not suit you, it's basically as high as you can go in PG, so if you suffer from any sort or reaction to PG, which it sounds like you do, then this will not suit you. PG can be dehydrating, particularly if you are used to higher VG liquids, if you have an intolerance it can be very harsh, and an intolerance is not uncommon, also some can actually be allergic, although you'd notice problems with a lot of other products like shampoo and toothpaste if you have a full blown allergy. I can get away with clear steam for a plane journey or short time, but running as a all time vape would not suit me either, if I do use it, I tend to only vape while drinking plenty of water, but most people I know seem to not bother, I am not sure of the numbers affected by an intolerance but in our office there 2 out of 20 or so, the rest are fine on it.
  • Out of stock!?!? - by Mary, 20 August 2018
    5
    I need the 6mg clear steam!!!! Are you going to get it back in stock?..............These should be arriving in the next day or so, apologies for the inconvenience.
  • Vape almost anywhere - by Dominic, 12 October 2017
    5
    I can vape almost anywhere without worrying others. You have to be carefull not to pre-puff to ensure virtualy no steam. Great option if you want to be discrete.
  • Converted - by Tracey, 18 September 2017
    5
    I really don't like some of the 'cloud chasers ' .I wanted to give up smoking and Jac vapour has helped me achieve just that .i still find my habit somewhat embarrassing - but with clear steam my friends don't mind me using it in their homes
    Does exactly what it's meant to and satisfies my habit , but with the added bonus of discretion .
  • Great for the "responsible" vaper, and the sneaky! - by Mick, 2 March 2017
    5
    Vaped carefully does exactly what it should. I am still "hooked" on high nicotine, and probably vape as much as I used to smoke! After 6 years without ciggies this is a perfect solution, as I can vape in most places where I used to smoke. By the way, I dislike those people who get us all a bad name by making vast plumes of vapour in places they know they shouldn't - it's caused a few favourite pubs to ban eCigs! Doesn't affect me much though.....JAC Vapour Ltd: Thanks for the review and we agree, 'my right to vape' approach is detrimental to all of us, and vaping should be done considerately as should any social pursuit.
  • Excellent. - by Kate, 15 June 2016
    5
    This is really good for discreet vaping as there is no vapour to be seen at all when exhaling. When I first used it I thought it wasn't working right until I realised you have to inhale it completely straight away, no puffing it out a bit at the start or you do get vapour showing. Done right it works perfectly with not a sign of vapour. For perfect discretion it's best to use it with a liquid that doesn't have a strong smell as that could actually give the game away. I think if more people used Clear Steam there'd be a lot less complaints about vaping and it could be more acceptable in public places. Some people do like massive plumes of vapour and in my opinion that is what causes people in pubs and restaurants etc to want vaping banned even though it's not actually smoke.
  • It's took awhile - by Tracey, 7 May 2016
    5
    I purchased clear steam products some time ago and wasn't really that sure - however after 3 years cigarette free strangely I also wanted to be vapour free too - I have recently purchased clear steam in the pic nic range and have been very impressed - it's perfect for my lifestyle and much more socially acceptable to not have plumes of smoke trailing in my wake - the VAPE itself is very satisfying - another great product
  • Perfect results - by Jan, 9 April 2016
    5
    I used to smoke menthol rollups, but thanks to JAC converted to vaping last December using the Pure Menthol mix. I don't need to see a 'smoke trail' so moved on to Clear Steam. I'm now converted to the picNIC system, as this base provides exactly the same result together with the picNIC Pure Menthol concentrate as the ready mixed liquid and is cheaper too. As an added bonus you can also get the base with no nicotine, or 3mg (I'm sticking to the 6mg at the moment - might cut to zero in the future?) It's easy to mix using the kit too. I might even try the other flavours
  • clearsteam in any flavour - by Glen, 4 April 2016
    5
    Use clearsteam on flights occasionally and now I have any flavour I wish.

10 Item(s)

You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register