UK Made picNIC PG (70/30) Base

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Out of stocks becoming a real pain! - by Kate, 23 March 2019
    1
    Out of stocks are now far too regular! No 3mg PG 70/30 AGAIN today! Things never used to be like this...it's so frustrating. Can you PLEASE get this sorted out SOON...............JAC Vapour Ltd: I apologise about this it was one of the products that was lost by the courier, the next production batch is scheduled for delivery on the 5th, we may hopefully have it a bit sooner. If you need 3mg base this can be achieved by using 2 bottles of 0mg and 2 bottles of 6mg. Customer service will be able to get this organised for you, so I'll pass them your email. AS from this batch arriving supply should return to normal, and I'm very sorry for the incovenience.
  • No Stock Once Again!!. Worst company for stock control. - by David, 22 February 2019
    1
    Once again, another item out of stock. You guys are really bad at stock control. If this continues i will be looking for alternative suppliers. If its not running out of stock on flavours its the base liquid or coils. Its simply not good enough. You are not looking after your loyal customers. After losing a customer its very hard to get them back. Something you need to consider...............JAC Vapour Ltd: I am very sorry about the recent stock issues. We have been working very hard to try and get the supplier back on track in regards to our production lines, and the missing shipments. Our followup shipments are now starting to come in, and things should now start to get back to normal as these shipments follow in behind the missing ones. I really do apologise for this and I know the frustration it causes, I will get customer service to contact you and make sure you are informed and supported on this.
  • Out of stocks..again! - by Kate, 12 September 2018
    5
    I was very disappointed to see that the 3mg 70/30 base is out of stock again as last time I ordered it wasn't available either . I was very happy to have got down from 12mg to 3mg but now I'm having to double my nicotine intake because you don't seem able to maintain a regular or continuous supply. Also e liquids still missing I noticed too. I'm a fan of JAC Vapour and have been buying from you for a long time now but I have to say that my patience is wearing thin I'm afraid. I've rated the product as 5* as I like it very much...when I can get it!
  • Redressing irrelevant reviews - by Philip, 11 September 2018
    5
    Consistent and better value than premix, kind to coils.
  • Good but issues with stock - by Emma, 23 August 2018
    2
    I started using this about 8 months ago because you ran out of stock of my other liquid and it’s great, although I’m having to change the flavours all the time because you are out of stock of my usuals which is a pain. Last week I had to order vg base which has been fine until now, it’s burning my throat with every drag despite a coil change. Went on to try and order this pg again and you are still out of stock. I’m really disappointed in this and I am now having to think of other options now for my vape supplies. I have been with jack vapour for 4 years and enjoyed the experience, until recently. You have also changed your “free delivery” to 2-3 days, which I find difficult due to the high amount spent I would have thought your regular high amount customers got some priority?!.......................JAC Vapour Ltd: we have had a few issues with the sheer gorwth in popularity of the picNIC range, but stock of the base arrived over the weekend and more is arriving this week, so should all be back in stock now, sorry for the delay.
  • some of these crits are unfair - by Philip, 13 June 2018
    5
    My regular post-TPD vape, very happy with the quality. I buy boxes of ten so I can cope with the occasional availability issue.
  • Too much waste plastic! - by Aylz, 29 March 2018
    4
    TOO MUCH WASTE! With the huge reducing plastic movement that is going on it’s insane the amount of waste that’s involved in pic nic products! I love the liquids don’t get me wrong but all this waste plastic is crazy! Even getting 50ml bottles with every order is a waste I have millions of them laying around when I could at least be reusing the mixing bottles! Really think something needs re thinking here...............................JAC Vapour Ltd: Unfortunately we have the TPD to thank for that, we do have the picnic deconstructed which uses 3 bottles, but that only works for VG and low nicotine (5.1%) and below. There's no getting around the 10ml limit on nicotine at present, however I will speak to the team and suggest the 50ml bottle is made optional for those that don't need it. Thanks for the review and feedback.
  • First attempt at mixing - by Gary, 26 September 2017
    4
    I thought Id give the Picnic stuff a go and got on ok, not amazing but that could be down to me mixing it perhaps! I went for the 10ml PG (70/30) Base - High - 18mg and followed instructions to mix with Vanilla flavoring. Seemed ok to start, liquid was almost transparent but over the next few days went the light brown colour. Taste was fine, little light on the vanilla and didnt seem to get a massive throat but again that could have been my mixing skills although I followed the instructions/video carefully. Would use again going forward
  • Disappointed - by Louise, 12 August 2017
    1
    I have recently changed to mixing my own liquids using the picnic mix due to you not stocking my usual liquids that I had been using for years. I have now gone to order the base mix and you have ran out of stock. If this continues then I may change my stockist of e-cig and liquid, very disappointing.......JAC Vapour: Hi Louise, we are very sorry about the disruption to the supply recently, but all should be back on track in the next few weeks, the new stock of bases should be next week. I will contact customer service and make sure you are informed when they arrive
  • Out of stock - by Sarah, 2 July 2017
    2
    Started mixing my own cus u kept running out of real tobacco pg med nicotine and now u out of stock in the base...................JAC Vapour Ltd: I apologise for this, the new stock should have arrived on the 21st, but hasn't, I'll check and get back and notify here, as it should be here or arriving very soon.

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register