Keeppower IMR 18650 Battery Chargers

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Smart little charger - by Mark, 2 August 2018
    5
    Nice compact charger. USB powered which is what I needed- means I can charge at work through my computer. Clear and detailed display.
  • Great charger - by Lee, 4 April 2018
    5
    Does the job perfectly, I have 3 batteries so I can use one while the other 2 are charging, it’s simply plug and play, easy as that to use
  • Excellent - by Gerald, 31 March 2018
    5
    Simple and straightforward, much easier than charging battery while in Series B Tilt. USB connection allows charging from power bank so you can charge anywhere.
  • Perfect - by Charlene, 12 March 2018
    5
    This is a fab little charger! Lightweight but looks good and even comes with a little pouch to protect it when you're taking it on the move. Plugs into my laptop easily and charges the battery! What more can you ask for!
  • excellent - by Chris, 18 February 2018
    5
    I bought the double battery charger and find it to work extremely well
  • Does the job! - by Ricardo, 4 February 2018
    5
    This works a treat and charges my 18650 batteries to 100% in about 2.5hrs using the button to switch to 1amp. Very pleased.
  • Poor charger for the money. - by Graham, 26 October 2016
    3
    My charger stopped working , was working well then l.e.d just quickly counts up to 100% but no actual charge goes into the batteries , I have tried different batteries in it so it is the charger that is faulty . I have ordered a new one but as they are not cheep I did expect it to last longer........................JAC Vapour Ltd: these chargers as with all the chargers we supply carry a 6 month warranty, so if you contact customer service they can organise a replacement for free if it's within warranty.
  • Charge time - by Steve, 9 March 2016
    2
    Compact and good looking charger but 4 -5hr charge time is a bit long.............The device can charge at either 500ma or 1000ma, it depends on the batteries capability and the power supply you are using, so please check that you are using the charger setup for 1000ma, to do this press the black button above the display to toggle between 500ma and 1000ma if your setup allows. Towards the end of the charge it'll switch back to 500ma to complete the charge so maximum capacity is achieved.
  • Tidy little unit. - by Justin, 28 September 2015
    5
    This is a very compact little charger. It is only a few CM longer than an 18650 battery.
  • compact and handy - by Chris, 22 June 2015
    5
    Small and easy to carry, this is my travel charger and it works perfectly. Haven't found an 18650 charger smaller than this.

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register