JAC 510 Manual 400mAh Batteries (58mm)

8 Item(s)

  • Still going strong - excellent Jac quality - by Bathsheba, 10 March 2018
    5
    One of the first batteries purchased approximately four years ago and still going strong. I have white, black and silver versions. Whilst I also have box mods I much prefer these when travelling, both in the UK and abroad, as small enough to fit in a pocket or handbag and extremely quick to charge.
  • Vape Anywhere - by steve, 23 November 2016
    5
    Bought one of these for office/travel use in combination with a 1.5 ml Kanger mini tank and Jac vapourless liquid. The battery is tiny and allows discreet vaping almost anywhere, able to be fully concealed in the palm of a hand. Obviously something this small doesn't last too long between charges but until the world catches up and allows vapers to vape where they want, this will do just fine.
  • Neat - by Fiona, 8 June 2016
    5
    Nice little battery, perfect for stealth vaping, or tucking in your pocket whilst gardening. My only gripe is that I really wish it was available with the black rubbery coating
  • Great small batteries - by Craig, 14 January 2016
    5
    I have 3 of these 400mah batteries, two black and one silver. I mainly like the very small size and when used with my Mini Protank 3, this gives me a very small but powerful set-up. I usually take two fully charged batteries with me for a day.
  • class - by jack, 31 January 2015
    5
    Brilliant first battery and cheep to to sum it up it dose what it says on the tin
  • 400 mah battery - by David, 9 November 2014
    5
    Bought this alongside the 1300mah so that i have a little battery to cover the 1300 and also because its a little more discreet. Works great, charges quickly.
  • Great for stealth vapers - by MC, 5 July 2014
    5
    I've always been a bit conscious of vaping in public and then I bought this beautiful little number. With the Evod 2 tank, the whole ecig fits comfortably in the palm of my hand and lets me be a true stealth vaper. Battery life is impressive too for the size!
  • Look Stunning - by Miketee, 2 July 2014
    5
    I have been using jacvapour products for 18 months and thought I would give the new 510 range a try, These batteries arrived yesterday and I ordered the black gloss 400mah, I am very impressed once again with the outstanding quality as with all Jacvapour products, and these batteries are the smartest looking out of all the batterys that I have,They are small, neat and have great power for their size.

8 Item(s)

You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register