Clear Steam Real Tobacco Silver E Liquid

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • No one knows I'm vaping.. - by Vicky, 24 November 2018
    5
    I carry this steamless e-liquid in my handbag so I can have a vape wherever I am... it has a nice flavour and no one knows I'm vaping... I highly recommend it.
  • When you need to be discreet! - by Krusher , 15 September 2018
    5
    I love this product for places I need discretion. It’s becoming more difficult to vape, even in parks... I can only find it here and ship it to Chicago, IL USA. Thank you my friends in the UK!
  • still steamy - by Sue, 27 April 2018
    2
    A bit of a let-down. Taste is ok, but still get lots of vapour...................JAC Vapour: For Clearsteam to be invisible you need to inhale it into your lungs, if you don't do that, you'll see vapour. There is a video of how to use the product here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hhZX8cH40Ak
  • good - by N, 10 April 2018
    5
    doea what it says; more flavours would be good..........................JAC Vapour Ltd: There are 45 flavours in the picNIC range, and it will save you money. basically picnic is like mixing a orange squash, you choose your base (in your case Clearsteam) then just add the flavouring give it a shake and you are good to go, it's very easy and opens up loads of options for Clearsteam at very affordable prices. The resulting product will work juts like normal Clearsteam.
  • Very good - by Dan, 28 January 2018
    5
    Very good vape juice which is almost identical to the original tobacco silver but without the clouds
  • Perfect - by John, 18 May 2017
    5
    Bought a couple bottles of this and love it! Not something I would make as an everyday vape (has a pretty strong throat hit), but perfect for those occasions where you need to vape but it's frowned upon by those uneducated. It can be vaped with absolutely no visual vapor on the exhale. My only complaint is that it's not available in the US. Currently cost me more for shipping than the product costs. Oh well, keep up the good work (and try to sell it in the US)!
  • Good taste but still get vapour - by David, 29 April 2016
    5
    I'm not sure if that's due to the fact I'm using it currently with a coil previously used with other liquid, but I still get clouds of vapour. So I guess using it with fresh coil will be the real test. Apart from that, I like the taste, it's very pleasant, not overpowering. So based on the taste, I can recommend this liquid.................JAC Vapour Ltd: Thanks for the review, but yes you do need to use a fresh coil as the old liquid will still reside in the wick for sometime until completely clear, also to get no vapour you must inhale into your lungs then expel, if you just take the liquid into your mouth and then exhale without it going into your lungs it'll create vapour.
  • Taste great, burns fast - by USA, 8 October 2015
    4
    This is my favorite tobacco flavor I've tried. At a higher volt setting, it does not get that burnt taste as easily as other extracted tobaccos out there. The only thing is that this thin liquid burns fast. I only use it at work taking average of 10 vapes per hr in a 4 hr work day(40 drags) I go through 3ml in that time with innokin mvp box mod w/ davide anyvape adjustable airflow w/ kangertech 1.8 long stem coils. I will have to try this flavor w/out clear steam for outside of work. I wish JAC would sell big bottles for cheaper price, and give pg/vg ratio choice on their products.
  • Great for work - by steve, 7 May 2015
    5
    I needed something to get through the day being a newbie I am vaping a lot, so this was a great partner to my real tobacco i vape at home.
  • Great Stuff - by Alan, 24 January 2015
    5
    Very impressed,i like the taste and it does just what it says.I now vape wherever i feel like it,and no one is any the wiser.Will order more...

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register