Flat Metal Mouth Tips

1-10 of 56

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  • My favourite mouth pieces - by Phil, 27 December 2017
    5
    I much prefer the flat mouth tips and this is a good quality, well fitting tip. No issues whatsoever.
  • Very Happy - by lucinda, 24 December 2016
    5
    I like using this tip. It makes using my V1P much nicer. It is a good quality tip.
  • Great piece, doesn't fit. - by Aaron, 17 December 2016
    2
    Although the piece is of excellent quality, and I'm sure it fits the other listed tanks perfectly - it is a loose fit for the aero tank that it claims to fit, it is very wobbly and moving the ecig you can hear it rattling around - for this reason it's certainly not suitable for this tank, so probably shouldn't say that it is........................JAC Vapour Ltd: It may be that you have received one that is a bit off size wise, if you contact customer service they will send out a replacement that is tighter fitting. Sorry for the inconvenience.
  • bit of class - by Gilli, 3 February 2016
    5
    I ordered a metal tip out of curiosity for my v3i as I kept losing the plastic bungs and getting liquid on the cart tips. I am really pleased with the metal tips and it has stopped me holding the ecig in my mouth and wasting vapes and liquid! Win win as far as I am concerned.
  • Comfortable - by glyn, 25 August 2015
    5
    These seem to feel a lot more comfortable on your lips and i think able to get more vapour production.
  • good - by jamz, 3 May 2015
    5
    i like these over the rubber tips as they are more secure. i have lost several rubber tips as they come off so easily in the pocket or when you knock them. the metal ones are far more reliable!
  • Fit well - by jo, 9 April 2015
    4
    These fit well in the crystal tank, although aren't really flat - they are more round but just with the top and bottom surface cut off! Nice anodised aluminum finish though.
  • Really like these! - by Emma, 29 November 2014
    5
    I really like these! I had wanted to be cigarette-sized with the v3i but found my lips got very dry and flaky, and these mouthpieces have solved this problem to an extent. I would've liked them to be slightly flatter,but thats just a personal preference. I have the black ones and they look and feel great
  • A Change - by Robert, 30 September 2014
    4
    I bought a flat mouthpiece as a change (after nearly losing the only other one I have!). It is different, and persopnally I think I prefer it to the round one. For the price you can't go wrong, if only to have a spare or two, or for a contrasting colour.
  • Hmmm - by Nicholas, 5 September 2014
    3
    I bought these in error thinking they would fit the VGO2 crystal tank, they didn't. Anyway I wasn't impressed with them anyway. They are only a little different from the original mouthpiece and hardly what I would call flat. Wasn't worth the postage to send them back.

1-10 of 56

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register