Neck Lanyard for eGo and Vgo2 Batteries

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • Lanyard for V3I - by A, 22 February 2017
    5
    Please make a lanyard for the V3I - it would be really handy to be able to have it around your neck, instead of in its case or pocket. Thanks
  • A must have - by Norman, 2 February 2015
    5
    I got one of these as i got fed up with putting my e cig in my pocket & getting it scratched with other things that i put in my pocket pity they don't do one for the series-e battery as i'd buy one.
  • Very handy - by Colin, 29 September 2014
    5
    A great accessory, especially for me at work as my VGO2 kept falling out my overall pocket. Oh and a great price as well!
  • Essential - by Nicholas, 5 September 2014
    5
    I should of bought one of these in the first place, then I wouldn't of broke a battery. I think that people who use the V3 and 510 tanks would appreciate one for those types too.
  • Cheap and cheerful - by Steven, 28 July 2014
    3
    Would have given 5 stars but for 2 things.
    Firstly, the clasp is very thinly plated and, after only a couple of months use, mine has lost most of it's chrome finish.
    Secondly, because my kit now hangs around my neck I find I'm vaping more which doesn't help me cut down and wean myself off these things.
  • Great for keeping your ecig close to hand. - by MC, 5 July 2014
    4
    I found I was carrying my ecig around in my hand, which made carrying other items a problem. So I bought this so my ecig was still close by (not stuffed in the bottom of my bag, which takes ages to find). Great price too!
  • Useful - by Helen, 13 May 2014
    5
    Really useful for keeping e-cig on hand.
  • stll going strong - by anthony, 26 March 2014
    5
    these are great, for keeping your e cig safe , had it three months now and still going strong
  • Extremamente útil - by Gonçalo, 17 February 2014
    5
    Um acessório indispensável para quem não quer correr o risco de perder horas à procura do seu e-cigarrette.
  • well made - by anthony, 30 January 2014
    5
    when i first got this with my starter kit i did'nt think i use it, how wrong i was
    its a great idea, i would now be lost without it, i wear it all the time and it's still going strong,
    Haven't seen a e cig yet with a neck lanyard. put it this way i never had the ecig in my pocket,
    use it with a small 400 battery right up to a 600vw with a nova tank,
    Handy piece of kit JAC nice one.

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register