Coloured Mouth Tip for Crystal Tanks

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Always snapping for me! - by Rebecca, 6 May 2015
    1
    I love Jacvapour, been using them well over 2 years! I cant fault them on their customer service as they reply quickly and are extremely helpful! Their products are brilliant and if you have a fault they are very quick to replace!! The only problem i have is with the mouth pieces. The constantly snap off for me! Leaving plastic inside the tank. Buy spares!!!
  • Fit perfectly - by jo, 9 April 2015
    5
    These are great if you have more than one tank or if you want to just mix things up a little with alternate colours.
    Perfect fit and they do what they say on the tin!
  • Nice - by michelle, 15 July 2014
    5
    I ordered a white one and love how different the appearance of my ecig is now, I still like the black one and will use it when I use a different flavour ejuice.
    Great idea very pleased with it.
  • Nice - by Karen, 11 February 2014
    5
    Great quality, these are perfect for me and look very stylish indeed very pleased.
  • simple but good - by Neil, 7 July 2013
    5
    I bought a couple of these ( white ,blue and red ) to make life a bit more simple when identifying different flavour juices in my crystal tanks . A simple idea but a good one .
  • White and red - by NS, 21 June 2013
    4
    Ordered the white and the red as spares and to help identify what juice i was vaping in the crstal tanks.
    Using the red for black currant
    Using the white for mint
    And using the black for tobacco
    Lovely jubbly
  • Nice - by NS, 21 June 2013
    4
    Nice way to separate flavours
    And can personalise
  • great - by Richard, 12 June 2013
    5
    great for knowing which flavour you are using - very handy
  • Great fun addition - by Madge, 10 June 2013
    5
    Great way of identifying different tastes or letting your friends try it out by putting a different tip on
  • Nice touch - by Howard, 1 June 2013
    5
    I've been waiting some time for these to be in stock and now I can instantly see which crystal tank has which eliquid in it.

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You could receive 20 Gold Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register